Jeux de tir

Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special Spider-Man Web Shooter Spider-Man Web Shooter Assault Zone Assault Zone Iron Man: Rise of Ultron Iron Man: Rise of Ultron X Racer SciFi X Racer SciFi Pixel Gun Apocalypse 6 Pixel Gun Apocalypse 6 Wolfenstein 3D Wolfenstein 3D Krunker Krunker The Last Ninja The Last Ninja Army Shooter 2020 Army Shooter 2020 Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Guardians of the Galaxy: Defend The Galaxy Guardians of the Galaxy: Defend The Galaxy Pubg Pixel 3 Pubg Pixel 3 Lara Croft Tomb Raider Lara Croft Tomb Raider Super Bowmasters Super Bowmasters Hunter 3d Hunter 3d GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Warfare Area Warfare Area Drunken Duel Drunken Duel CAD War 4 CAD War 4 Pixel Battlegrounds iO Pixel Battlegrounds iO Classical Hippo Hunting Classical Hippo Hunting Mexico Rex Mexico Rex Masked Forces Unlimited Masked Forces Unlimited Battle Area Battle Area Masked Forces Masked Forces Winter Clash 3D Winter Clash 3D Tank Stars Tank Stars Airport Clash 3D Airport Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Deathmatch Combat iO Deathmatch Combat iO Mr Bullet 2 Mr Bullet 2 Police Car Chase Crime Racing Police Car Chase Crime Racing Alien Rush - Ben 10 Alien Rush - Ben 10 Dinosaur Hunter Survival Dinosaur Hunter Survival Mafia Agent Mafia Agent Military Wars Strike Military Wars Strike Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Army FPS Shooting Army FPS Shooting Diamondhead Shoot - Ben 10 Diamondhead Shoot - Ben 10 Jungle Dino Hunter Jungle Dino Hunter Punch Superhero Punch Superhero Gun Mayhem Gun Mayhem Infinity Battlefield Ops Infinity Battlefield Ops Commando Commando TANKS: Sci-Fi Battle TANKS: Sci-Fi Battle One on One - Teen Titans Go! One on One - Teen Titans Go! Pool Buddy Pool Buddy Apple Shooter Remastered Apple Shooter Remastered Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Mad Truck Challenge Special Mad Truck Challenge Special Zombie Hunters Arena Zombie Hunters Arena Xmas Rooftop Battles Xmas Rooftop Battles Power Surge - Ben 10 Power Surge - Ben 10 Super Rocket Buddy Super Rocket Buddy Deer Hunting Sniper Shooting Deer Hunting Sniper Shooting Dragon City Destroyer Dragon City Destroyer Crazy Birds 2 Crazy Birds 2 Bubble Shooter Planets Bubble Shooter Planets Soldier Attack 2 Soldier Attack 2 Mad Day Special Mad Day Special Batman: Street Force Batman: Street Force Zombie Shooter Zombie Shooter Penalty Power - Ben 10 Penalty Power - Ben 10 T-REX N.Y Online T-REX N.Y Online Road of Fury Desert Strike Road of Fury Desert Strike Anti Virus Anti Virus Real Gangster Simulator Grand City Real Gangster Simulator Grand City Commando Attack Commando Attack Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! TopDown Monster Shooter TopDown Monster Shooter Duck Hunt Duck Hunt Lego Iron Man Lego Iron Man Captain Marvel: Galactic Flight Captain Marvel: Galactic Flight Star Wars Rebels: Ghost Raid Star Wars Rebels: Ghost Raid Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Battleships Armada Battleships Armada Super Tank War Super Tank War Mineblox Apple Shooter Mineblox Apple Shooter Tank Battle Tank Battle Police Car Chase Crime Racing Police Car Chase Crime Racing Scientist Runner Scientist Runner Transformers Transformers Grand Zombie Swarm Grand Zombie Swarm Fire Storm Fire Storm Mountain Operation Mountain Operation Lion Hunting 3D Lion Hunting 3D Sniper 3D Assassin Online Sniper 3D Assassin Online Heavy Combat Heavy Combat Tank Hero Online Tank Hero Online Sniper Attack Sniper Attack Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Gangsters Gangsters Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Team Force 2 Stickman Team Force 2 Armored Blasters I Armored Blasters I Special Forces Sniper Special Forces Sniper Kingdom Defense Kingdom Defense Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Tower Defense Kingdom Tower Defense Kingdom Viking Wars 3 Viking Wars 3 Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Clash of Vikings Clash of Vikings Ragdoll Duel Ragdoll Duel King Bowling Defender King Bowling Defender

Il existe une opinion selon laquelle seuls les garçons et les hommes aiment les jeux de tir. Mais parmi les fans du genre des jeux de tir, il y a beaucoup de filles et de femmes, et cela peut être vu si vous visitez les championnats d'e-sports dans le genre des jeux de tir.

Le genre des jeux de tir sur ordinateur est appelé ainsi parce que toute l'intrigue du jeu tourne autour du tir. Les types d'armes et l'intrigue n'ont pas d'importance, ils peuvent être très différents. La principale chose qui unit ces jeux est la nécessité de tirer.

Comment sont les jeux de tir

Les jeux de tir modernes sont réalisés en graphisme 3D, de sorte que le joueur, lorsqu'il contrôle son personnage, peut se déplacer non seulement dans différentes directions, mais aussi de haut en bas. Le plus souvent, le personnage se déplace dans un labyrinthe dans lequel des adversaires l'attendent à chaque coin de rue. Le labyrinthe peut être une structure ou un paysage ; il peut s'agir d'un vaisseau spatial ou d'un sous-marin. La tâche du joueur’est de passer à un niveau supérieur, de trouver un moyen de sortir du labyrinthe, mais de ne pas mourir aux mains de l’ennemi.

Des jeux de tir plus complexes demandent au joueur d'effectuer certaines tâches : il doit installer une bombe ou résoudre un problème logique dans un certain temps, afin que le jeu permette au joueur de passer à un nouveau niveau.

Types de jeux de tir

Le personnage des jeux de tir peut être contrôlé par le joueur à la première personne et à la troisième personne : si le joueur contrôle le personnage du jeu à la première personne, alors il regarde le jeu à travers les yeux du héros. Ce mode de jeu est très réaliste. Mais si le joueur contrôle le personnage à la troisième personne, alors pendant le processus de jeu, il voit le personnage devant lui de dos, c'est-à-dire qu'il contrôle le joueur comme un héros séparé, agit comme un marionnettiste.

Les jeux de tir sont également divisés en jeux mono-joueur et multijoueur : si dans les jeux de tir mono-joueur, le joueur contrôle son personnage, et tous les autres personnages du jeu sont contrôlés par une intelligence artificielle, alors dans le jeu vidéo multijoueur, plusieurs joueurs traversent le jeu en même temps, devenant les uns les autres des rivaux ou des coéquipiers.

Les caractéristiques des jeux de tir

Les jeux de tir classiques se distinguent par la présence du panneau de vie ou du panneau de santé du personnage, qui reflète le nombre de vies qu'il a dépensé ou l'énergie qu'il a encore. Lorsque les ressources vitales du personnage’se terminent sur le panneau, le personnage meurt, et après cela il renaît dans un certain endroit de l'espace de jeu, mais souvent il renaît au niveau initial du jeu, en perdant ses compétences.

Les jeux de tir classiques offrent aux joueurs la possibilité de restaurer la santé du personnage à l'aide d'une trousse de secours spéciale. Parfois, au lieu d'une barre de santé, les blessures ou les pertes d'énergie du personnage’sont marquées sur l'écran de jeu à l'aide de certains signaux ou effets.

La plupart des jeux de tir modernes offrent au personnage du jeu la possibilité de se déplacer dans l'espace de jeu en utilisant une forme de transport. Le type de transport ainsi que son état et ses capacités dépendent de l'intrigue du jeu : il peut s'agir d'un cheval fidèle ou d'une navette spatiale, d'un SUV tout-terrain ou d'un vélo, souvent, dans ces jeux, les personnages se déplacent en hélicoptère ou en char, en bateau ou même en sous-marin.

La plupart des jeux de tir ont des graphismes très avancés, car la qualité du dessin compte et influe sur la rapidité du contrôle des personnages.

Shooting Games

There is an opinion that only boys and men love shooting games. But among the fans of the shooting games genre there are a lot of girls and women, and this can be seen if you visit the e-sports championships in the genre of shooting games.

The genre of computer shooting games is called that because the whole plot of the game revolves around shooting. Types of weapons and the plot does not matter, they can be very different. The main thing that unites these games is the need to shoot.

How are shooting games

Modern shooting games are made in 3D-graphics, so the player, when controlling his character, can move not only in different directions, but also up and down. Most often, the character moves through a maze in which opponents are waiting for him around every corner. The labyrinth can be either a structure or a landscape; it can be a spaceship or a submarine. The player’s task is to move to a higher level, find a way out of the maze, but not die at the hands of the enemy.

More complex shooting games require the player to perform certain tasks: he needs to install a bomb or solve a logical problem in a certain time, so that the game allows the player to go to a new level.

Types of shooting games

The character in shooting games can be controlled by the player both in the first person and in the third person: if the player controls the character of the game in the first person, then he watches the game through the eyes of the hero. This gameplay is very realistic. But if the player controls the character from a third person, then during the game process he sees the character in front of him from the back, that is, he controls the player as a separate hero, acts as a puppeteer.

Shooting games are also divided into single-player and multi-player games: if in single-player shooting games the player controls his character, and all other characters in the game are controlled by artificial intelligence, then in multiplayer video game several players go through the game at once, becoming each other rivals or teammates.

Features shooting games

Classic shooting games are distinguished by the presence of a character's life panel or health panel, which reflects how many lives he spent or how much energy he still has. When the character’s vital resources end on the panel, the character dies, and after that it is reborn in a certain place of the game space, but often he is reborn at the initial level of the game, losing his skills.

Classic shooting games offer players the opportunity to restore the character's health with the help of a special first-aid kit. Sometimes, instead of a health bar, character’s injuries or energy losses are marked on the game screen using certain signals or effects.

Most modern shooting games offer the character of the game the ability to move around in the game space using some form of transport. The type of transport and its condition and capabilities depend on the plot of the game: it can be a faithful horse or a space shuttle, an dirt-ridden SUV or a bike, often in such games the characters move in helicopters or tanks, boats or even submarines.

Most shooting games have very advanced graphics, because the quality of the drawing matters and affects the speed of character control.