Schießen Spiele

Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special Spider-Man Web Shooter Spider-Man Web Shooter Iron Man: Rise of Ultron Iron Man: Rise of Ultron Assault Zone Assault Zone X Racer SciFi X Racer SciFi Pixel Gun Apocalypse 6 Pixel Gun Apocalypse 6 Wolfenstein 3D Wolfenstein 3D Krunker Krunker Guardians of the Galaxy: Defend The Galaxy Guardians of the Galaxy: Defend The Galaxy Army Shooter 2020 Army Shooter 2020 The Last Ninja The Last Ninja Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Pubg Pixel 3 Pubg Pixel 3 Super Bowmasters Super Bowmasters Lara Croft Tomb Raider Lara Croft Tomb Raider Hunter 3d Hunter 3d GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Warfare Area Warfare Area Drunken Duel Drunken Duel CAD War 4 CAD War 4 Pixel Battlegrounds iO Pixel Battlegrounds iO Battle Area Battle Area Mexico Rex Mexico Rex Classical Hippo Hunting Classical Hippo Hunting Masked Forces Unlimited Masked Forces Unlimited Masked Forces Masked Forces Winter Clash 3D Winter Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Airport Clash 3D Airport Clash 3D Tank Stars Tank Stars Deathmatch Combat iO Deathmatch Combat iO Mr Bullet 2 Mr Bullet 2 Police Car Chase Crime Racing Police Car Chase Crime Racing Alien Rush - Ben 10 Alien Rush - Ben 10 Dinosaur Hunter Survival Dinosaur Hunter Survival Mafia Agent Mafia Agent Military Wars Strike Military Wars Strike Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Army FPS Shooting Army FPS Shooting Diamondhead Shoot - Ben 10 Diamondhead Shoot - Ben 10 Jungle Dino Hunter Jungle Dino Hunter Punch Superhero Punch Superhero Infinity Battlefield Ops Infinity Battlefield Ops Gun Mayhem Gun Mayhem Commando Commando One on One - Teen Titans Go! One on One - Teen Titans Go! TANKS: Sci-Fi Battle TANKS: Sci-Fi Battle Pool Buddy Pool Buddy Mad Truck Challenge Special Mad Truck Challenge Special Apple Shooter Remastered Apple Shooter Remastered Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Xmas Rooftop Battles Xmas Rooftop Battles Power Surge - Ben 10 Power Surge - Ben 10 Zombie Hunters Arena Zombie Hunters Arena Super Rocket Buddy Super Rocket Buddy Dragon City Destroyer Dragon City Destroyer Deer Hunting Sniper Shooting Deer Hunting Sniper Shooting Crazy Birds 2 Crazy Birds 2 Bubble Shooter Planets Bubble Shooter Planets Mad Day Special Mad Day Special Batman: Street Force Batman: Street Force Zombie Shooter Zombie Shooter Soldier Attack 2 Soldier Attack 2 Penalty Power - Ben 10 Penalty Power - Ben 10 Road of Fury Desert Strike Road of Fury Desert Strike T-REX N.Y Online T-REX N.Y Online Anti Virus Anti Virus Real Gangster Simulator Grand City Real Gangster Simulator Grand City Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Commando Attack Commando Attack TopDown Monster Shooter TopDown Monster Shooter Duck Hunt Duck Hunt Captain Marvel: Galactic Flight Captain Marvel: Galactic Flight Lego Iron Man Lego Iron Man Star Wars Rebels: Ghost Raid Star Wars Rebels: Ghost Raid Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Battleships Armada Battleships Armada Super Tank War Super Tank War Mineblox Apple Shooter Mineblox Apple Shooter Tank Battle Tank Battle Police Car Chase Crime Racing Police Car Chase Crime Racing Scientist Runner Scientist Runner Grand Zombie Swarm Grand Zombie Swarm Transformers Transformers Fire Storm Fire Storm Mountain Operation Mountain Operation Lion Hunting 3D Lion Hunting 3D Sniper 3D Assassin Online Sniper 3D Assassin Online Heavy Combat Heavy Combat Sniper Attack Sniper Attack Gangsters Gangsters Tank Hero Online Tank Hero Online Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Stickman Team Force 2 Stickman Team Force 2 Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Army: The Resistance Kingdom Defense Kingdom Defense Armored Blasters I Armored Blasters I Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Special Forces Sniper Special Forces Sniper Tower Defense Kingdom Tower Defense Kingdom Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Viking Wars 3 Viking Wars 3 Clash of Vikings Clash of Vikings Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D King Bowling Defender King Bowling Defender

Es gibt die Meinung, dass nur Jungs und Männer Schießspiele lieben. Aber unter den Fans des Genres der Schießspiele gibt es eine Menge Mädchen und Frauen, und das kann man sehen, wenn man die E-Sport-Meisterschaften im Genre der Schießspiele besucht.

Das Genre der Computer-Schießspiele wird so genannt, weil sich die ganze Handlung des Spiels um das Schießen dreht. Die Art der Waffen und die Handlung spielen keine Rolle, sie können sehr unterschiedlich sein. Die Hauptsache, die diese Spiele eint, ist das Bedürfnis zu schießen.

Wie sind Shooter-Spiele

Moderne Shooter-Spiele werden in 3D-Grafik erstellt, so dass sich der Spieler, wenn er seine Spielfigur steuert, nicht nur in verschiedene Richtungen, sondern auch nach oben und unten bewegen kann. Meistens bewegt sich die Spielfigur durch ein Labyrinth, in dem hinter jeder Ecke Gegner auf ihn warten. Das Labyrinth kann entweder ein Bauwerk oder eine Landschaft sein; es kann ein Raumschiff oder ein U-Boot sein. Die Aufgabe des Spielers ist es, auf eine höhere Ebene zu gelangen, einen Ausweg aus dem Labyrinth zu finden, aber nicht durch die Hand des Gegners zu sterben.

>

Bei komplexeren Schießspielen muss der Spieler bestimmte Aufgaben erfüllen: Er muss eine Bombe installieren oder ein logisches Problem in einer bestimmten Zeit lösen, damit das Spiel dem Spieler erlaubt, in ein neues Level zu gehen.

Typen von Schießspielen

Die Spielfigur in Shooter-Spielen kann vom Spieler sowohl in der ersten Person als auch in der dritten Person gesteuert werden: steuert der Spieler die Spielfigur in der ersten Person, dann sieht er das Spiel durch die Augen des Helden. Dieses Gameplay ist sehr realistisch. Aber wenn der Spieler die Spielfigur in der dritten Person steuert, dann sieht er während des Spielverlaufs die Spielfigur vor ihm von hinten, d.h. er steuert den Spieler als einen separaten Helden, agiert als Puppenspieler.

Schießspiele werden auch in Einzelspieler- und Mehrspieler-Spiele unterteilt: wenn bei Einzelspieler-Schießspielen der Spieler seinen Charakter steuert, und alle anderen Charaktere im Spiel von einer künstlichen Intelligenz gesteuert werden, dann gehen bei Mehrspieler-Videospielen mehrere Spieler gleichzeitig durch das Spiel und werden gegenseitig zu Rivalen oder Teamkameraden.

Merkmale von Schießspielen

Klassische Schießspiele zeichnen sich durch das Vorhandensein einer Lebens- oder Gesundheitsanzeige des Charakters aus, die anzeigt, wie viele Leben er verbraucht hat oder wie viel Energie er noch hat. Wenn die lebenswichtigen Ressourcen des Charakters auf dem Panel enden, stirbt der Charakter, und danach wird er an einem bestimmten Ort des Spielraums wiedergeboren, aber oft wird er auf dem Anfangslevel des Spiels wiedergeboren, wobei er seine Fähigkeiten verliert.

Klassische Shooter-Spiele bieten dem Spieler die Möglichkeit, die Gesundheit des Charakters mit Hilfe eines speziellen Erste-Hilfe-Kastens wiederherzustellen. Manchmal werden statt eines Gesundheitsbalkens die Verletzungen oder Energieverluste des Charakters durch bestimmte Signale oder Effekte auf dem Spielbildschirm markiert.

Die meisten modernen Shooter-Spiele bieten dem Spielcharakter die Möglichkeit, sich mit einer Art Transportmittel im Spielraum zu bewegen. Die Art des Transportmittels und sein Zustand und seine Fähigkeiten hängen von der Handlung des Spiels ab: Es kann ein treues Pferd oder ein Space Shuttle, ein Geländewagen oder ein Fahrrad sein, oft bewegen sich die Charaktere in solchen Spielen auch in Hubschraubern oder Panzern, Booten oder sogar U-Booten.

Die meisten Shooter-Spiele haben eine sehr fortschrittliche Grafik, denn die Qualität der Zeichnung ist wichtig und beeinflusst die Geschwindigkeit der Charaktersteuerung.

Shooting Games

There is an opinion that only boys and men love shooting games. But among the fans of the shooting games genre there are a lot of girls and women, and this can be seen if you visit the e-sports championships in the genre of shooting games.

The genre of computer shooting games is called that because the whole plot of the game revolves around shooting. Types of weapons and the plot does not matter, they can be very different. The main thing that unites these games is the need to shoot.

How are shooting games

Modern shooting games are made in 3D-graphics, so the player, when controlling his character, can move not only in different directions, but also up and down. Most often, the character moves through a maze in which opponents are waiting for him around every corner. The labyrinth can be either a structure or a landscape; it can be a spaceship or a submarine. The player’s task is to move to a higher level, find a way out of the maze, but not die at the hands of the enemy.

More complex shooting games require the player to perform certain tasks: he needs to install a bomb or solve a logical problem in a certain time, so that the game allows the player to go to a new level.

Types of shooting games

The character in shooting games can be controlled by the player both in the first person and in the third person: if the player controls the character of the game in the first person, then he watches the game through the eyes of the hero. This gameplay is very realistic. But if the player controls the character from a third person, then during the game process he sees the character in front of him from the back, that is, he controls the player as a separate hero, acts as a puppeteer.

Shooting games are also divided into single-player and multi-player games: if in single-player shooting games the player controls his character, and all other characters in the game are controlled by artificial intelligence, then in multiplayer video game several players go through the game at once, becoming each other rivals or teammates.

Features shooting games

Classic shooting games are distinguished by the presence of a character's life panel or health panel, which reflects how many lives he spent or how much energy he still has. When the character’s vital resources end on the panel, the character dies, and after that it is reborn in a certain place of the game space, but often he is reborn at the initial level of the game, losing his skills.

Classic shooting games offer players the opportunity to restore the character's health with the help of a special first-aid kit. Sometimes, instead of a health bar, character’s injuries or energy losses are marked on the game screen using certain signals or effects.

Most modern shooting games offer the character of the game the ability to move around in the game space using some form of transport. The type of transport and its condition and capabilities depend on the plot of the game: it can be a faithful horse or a space shuttle, an dirt-ridden SUV or a bike, often in such games the characters move in helicopters or tanks, boats or even submarines.

Most shooting games have very advanced graphics, because the quality of the drawing matters and affects the speed of character control.