Dress Up Spiele

Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Highschool Mean Girls Highschool Mean Girls Glam Dress Up Glam Dress Up Soft Girl Aesthetic Soft Girl Aesthetic Anime Princess Dress Up Anime Princess Dress Up Internet Fashionista Dress Up Internet Fashionista Dress Up Princess Cupcake Princess Cupcake Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Glam Girls Dress Up Glam Girls Dress Up Brilliant Popstar Girls Dress Up Brilliant Popstar Girls Dress Up Super Doll Sisters Transform Super Doll Sisters Transform Baby Hazel Mother's Day Baby Hazel Mother's Day Elsa Princess Beauty Surgery Elsa Princess Beauty Surgery Chibi Fighter Dress Up Game Chibi Fighter Dress Up Game Gymnastics Dress Up Gymnastics Dress Up Princess Winter Style Princess Winter Style Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Cool Arabian Princess Dress Up Cool Arabian Princess Dress Up Bad Girls Makeover Bad Girls Makeover Unicorn Dress Up Girls Unicorn Dress Up Girls Princess Beauty Salon Princess Beauty Salon Princesses VS Epidemic Princesses VS Epidemic Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Family Shopping Mall Family Shopping Mall Shopping Outfits Shopping Outfits Princess Banquet Practical Joke Princess Banquet Practical Joke LOL Surprise Dolls Dress Up LOL Surprise Dolls Dress Up Vsco Baby Dolls Vsco Baby Dolls Vsco Girl Fashion Vsco Girl Fashion From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition Superstar Hair Salon Superstar Hair Salon Princess Wedding Planner Princess Wedding Planner Clara Cosmetic Surgery Clara Cosmetic Surgery Princess Collective Wedding Princess Collective Wedding Mommy Cinderella Body Makeover Mommy Cinderella Body Makeover Anime Kawaii Dress Up Anime Kawaii Dress Up Soft Teacher Dress Up Soft Teacher Dress Up Love Story Dress Up Love Story Dress Up Elisa Doll Creator Elisa Doll Creator Motor Model Dressup Motor Model Dressup My Sister's Perfect Wedding My Sister's Perfect Wedding Cat Hair Salon Cat Hair Salon Pregnant Kardashians Pregnant Kardashians Goldie Ruined Wedding Goldie Ruined Wedding Land vs Sea: Moana vs Elsa Land vs Sea: Moana vs Elsa Wedding Planner Wedding Planner Anime Couples Dress Up Anime Couples Dress Up Mermaid Ruined Wedding Mermaid Ruined Wedding Funny Nose Surgery Funny Nose Surgery Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Anime Girls Fashion Makeover Anime Girls Fashion Makeover Car Model Dress Up Car Model Dress Up Anime Kawaii School Girls Dress Up Anime Kawaii School Girls Dress Up Clara Wedding Planner Clara Wedding Planner Frozen Princess Christmas Celebration Frozen Princess Christmas Celebration Princess Mermaid Realife Shopping Princess Mermaid Realife Shopping Jewelry Shop Jewelry Shop Bridal Shower Party for Moana Bridal Shower Party for Moana Wedding Planner Wedding Planner Princess Ready For Adventure's Date Princess Ready For Adventure's Date Twin Sisters Wedding Twin Sisters Wedding Hero Doll Shopping Costumes Hero Doll Shopping Costumes Funny Dentist Surgery Funny Dentist Surgery Funny Haircut Funny Haircut Clawdeen Wolf Flirting Dressup Clawdeen Wolf Flirting Dressup Monster High Twyla Dreamland Dressup Monster High Twyla Dreamland Dressup Funny Hair Salon Funny Hair Salon Pony Pet Salon Pony Pet Salon Monster Heart Surgery Monster Heart Surgery Beach Back Spa Salon Beach Back Spa Salon Descendants Hair Salon Descendants Hair Salon Monster High GiGi Grant Charisma Dressup Monster High GiGi Grant Charisma Dressup Anime Fantasy Dress Up Anime Fantasy Dress Up Funny Bone Surgery Funny Bone Surgery Monster High Toralei Stripe Dress up Monster High Toralei Stripe Dress up Funny Tattoo Shop Funny Tattoo Shop Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Ankleidespiele ist eine spezielle Kategorie von Spielen für Mädchen, die eine so große Anzahl von Fans auf der ganzen Welt hat, die weit hinter vielen anderen Genres von Online-Spielen links.

Die Entstehungsgeschichte der Anziehspiele ist auf das Lieblingshobby der Mädchen aller Zeiten zurückzuführen - Papierpuppen. Es war einmal eine Zeit, in der unsere Mütter und Großmütter eine Mädchenfigur auf dicke Pappe zeichneten und dann Papieroutfits für sie entwarfen und sie mit Büroklammern an der Figur befestigten. Diese Spiele haben den Mädchen in der Vergangenheit geholfen, zu lernen, wie man Outfits und Kleidungssets erstellt und sie richtig kombiniert. Das waren die ersten Anziehspiele.

>

Das Spielen mit Puppen war schon immer das beliebteste unter Mädchen aller Altersgruppen, und Flash-Anzieh-Spiele werden nicht nur Mädchen ansprechen, sondern auch ihre Mütter und Großmütter, die auch manchmal gerne solche Spiele spielen.

Was wollen Mädchen von Anzieh-Spielen?

Alle Mädchen wollen modisch sein. Und wenn im echten Leben die Möglichkeiten eines jeden Mädchens nicht unbegrenzt sind, dann können sie sich in Anzieh-Spielen alles leisten, was sie wollen:

- die Braut ankleiden,
- eine Modeboutique besuchen und ein passendes Outfit aussuchen,
- Aschenputtel in eine Prinzessin verwandeln,
- an der Modenschau eines Modedesigners teilnehmen,
- sich ein Outfit für das erste Date ausdenken,
- eine Garderobe für die kommende Schulwoche zusammenstellen,
- den gewagtesten Look ihres Lebens kreieren und zu einer Nachtparty in einem coolen Club gehen und vieles mehr!

Was kann man bei Anzieh-Spielen lernen?

Spiele, in denen Mädchen die Möglichkeit haben, eine Puppe zu verkleiden und eine Garderobe für sie auszuwählen, werden dir nicht nur unvergessliche und lustige Momente des Spiels bescheren: sie werden dir die notwendigen Fähigkeiten beibringen, die im echten Leben nützlich sein werden.

Wenn du Anziehspiele spielst, wirst du:

- den Geschmack und den Sinn für Schönheit kultivieren,
- lernen, wie man Farben richtig kombiniert,
- die Regeln für das Auftragen von Make-up und das Erstellen von Frisuren kennenlernen.

Typen und Genres von Anzieh-Spielen

Alle Anziehspiele lassen sich in verschiedene Typen und Genres einteilen, je nachdem, welches Thema das Spiel hat oder wer sein Held ist. Das Thema des Spiels sind Anziehspiele über Schule, Einkaufen, Haustierbesitzer, Sportleben, Mutter und Kindererziehung, Arbeit und andere.

Nach dem Charakter der Anziehspiele kann man Spiele mit Prominenten, gewöhnlichen Mädchen und Frauen als Hauptfiguren und Spiele mit fiktiven fantastischen Kreaturen - Feen, Vampiren, Meerjungfrauen - unterscheiden. Mädchen lieben Anziehspiele mit Berühmtheiten aus Disney-Cartoons und -Filmen, sowie Barbie oder Frozen, Ever After High und Monster High, sowie mit berühmten Filmschauspielerinnen, Models und Sängern und TV-Stars.

Auch sind dress up Spiele durch den Stil der Kleidung, die das Spiel basiert unterteilt: es kann lässig Stil, Mode-Stil, asiatischen Stil, informellen Stil – Rock, Hip-Hop und emo sein. Außerdem heben einige Anzieh-Spiele alle Grenzen auf und bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ein Designer zu werden, dessen Fantasie durch nichts begrenzt ist.

Gewöhnlich sind Anziehspiele auch nach der Jahreszeit oder dem Feiertag unterteilt, für den das Outfit ausgewählt wird: Sie können sich ein Kostüm für Halloween, Weihnachten oder den Valentinstag ausdenken.

Ein eigenes interessantes Genre sind Spiele, in denen man lernen kann, wie man Accessoires kombiniert, Schmuck für ein Outfit in einem bestimmten Stil auswählt.
Sie werden überrascht sein, wie vielfältig und interessant die Welt der Anziehspiele ist.

Dress Up Games

Dress up games is a special category of games for girls, which has such a huge number of fans around the world that left far behind many other genres of online games.

The history of its origin dress up games are due to the favorite hobby of girls of all times - paper dolls. Once upon a time, our mothers and grandmothers drew a girl's figure on thick cardboard, and then created paper outfits for it, fixed it on the figure with paper clips. These games have helped girls in the past to learn how to create outfits and clothing sets, combining them correctly. These were the first dress up games.

Playing with dolls has always been the most favorite among girls of all ages, and flash dress up games will appeal not only to girls, but also to their mothers and grandmothers, who also sometimes enjoy playing such games.

What do girls want from dress up games?

All girls want to be fashionable. And if in real life the possibilities of each girl are not unlimited, then in dress up games they can afford everything they want:

- dress up the bride,
- visit a fashion boutique and choose a suitable outfit,
- turn Cinderella into a Princess,
- take part in the fashion show of a fashion designer,
- come up with an outfit for the first date,
- make a wardrobe for the upcoming school week,
- create the most daring look in your life and go to a night party in a cool club and much more!

What can dress up games teach you?

Games in which girls have the opportunity to dress up a doll and choose a wardrobe for her, will not just give you unforgettable and fun moments of the game: they will teach you the necessary skills that will be useful in real life.

If you play dress up games, you will:

- cultivate a taste and sense of beauty,
- learn how to combine colors correctly,
- learn about the rules for applying makeup and creating hairstyles.

Types and genres of dress up games

All dress up games can be divided into a variety of types and genres, depending on the theme of the game or who is its hero. The theme of the game is dress up games about school, shopping, pet owners, sports life, mother and child rearing, work, and others.

According to the character of dress up games, you can distinguish games with celebrities, ordinary girls and girls as the main characters and games with fictional fantastic creatures-fairies, vampires, mermaids. Girls love dress up games with celebrities from disney cartoons and movies, as well as Barbie or Frozen, Ever After High and Monster High, as well as with famous movie Actresses, models and singers, and TV stars.

Also, dress up games are divided by the style of clothing that the game is based on: it can be casual style, fashion style, Asian style, informal style – rock, hip-hop and emo. Also, some dress up games erase all boundaries and offer you to become a designer whose flight of imagination is not limited by anything.

Usually dress up games are also divided by the season or holiday for which the outfit is selected: you can come up with a costume for Halloween, Christmas, or Valentine's Day.

A separate interesting genre is games in which you can learn how to combine accessories, choose jewelry for an outfit in a certain style.
You will be surprised at how diverse and interesting the world of dress up games is.