Jeux d'habillage

Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Highschool Mean Girls Highschool Mean Girls Glam Dress Up Glam Dress Up Soft Girl Aesthetic Soft Girl Aesthetic Internet Fashionista Dress Up Internet Fashionista Dress Up Anime Princess Dress Up Anime Princess Dress Up Princess Cupcake Princess Cupcake Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Glam Girls Dress Up Glam Girls Dress Up Brilliant Popstar Girls Dress Up Brilliant Popstar Girls Dress Up Elsa Princess Beauty Surgery Elsa Princess Beauty Surgery Super Doll Sisters Transform Super Doll Sisters Transform Baby Hazel Mother's Day Baby Hazel Mother's Day Chibi Fighter Dress Up Game Chibi Fighter Dress Up Game Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Gymnastics Dress Up Gymnastics Dress Up Princess Winter Style Princess Winter Style Bad Girls Makeover Bad Girls Makeover Cool Arabian Princess Dress Up Cool Arabian Princess Dress Up Unicorn Dress Up Girls Unicorn Dress Up Girls Princess Beauty Salon Princess Beauty Salon Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Princesses VS Epidemic Princesses VS Epidemic Family Shopping Mall Family Shopping Mall Princess Banquet Practical Joke Princess Banquet Practical Joke Shopping Outfits Shopping Outfits Vsco Baby Dolls Vsco Baby Dolls LOL Surprise Dolls Dress Up LOL Surprise Dolls Dress Up From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition Vsco Girl Fashion Vsco Girl Fashion Superstar Hair Salon Superstar Hair Salon Princess Wedding Planner Princess Wedding Planner Princess Collective Wedding Princess Collective Wedding Clara Cosmetic Surgery Clara Cosmetic Surgery Anime Kawaii Dress Up Anime Kawaii Dress Up Mommy Cinderella Body Makeover Mommy Cinderella Body Makeover Soft Teacher Dress Up Soft Teacher Dress Up Love Story Dress Up Love Story Dress Up My Sister's Perfect Wedding My Sister's Perfect Wedding Motor Model Dressup Motor Model Dressup Elisa Doll Creator Elisa Doll Creator Goldie Ruined Wedding Goldie Ruined Wedding Pregnant Kardashians Pregnant Kardashians Cat Hair Salon Cat Hair Salon Land vs Sea: Moana vs Elsa Land vs Sea: Moana vs Elsa Wedding Planner Wedding Planner Anime Couples Dress Up Anime Couples Dress Up Mermaid Ruined Wedding Mermaid Ruined Wedding Anime Girls Fashion Makeover Anime Girls Fashion Makeover Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Funny Nose Surgery Funny Nose Surgery Car Model Dress Up Car Model Dress Up Anime Kawaii School Girls Dress Up Anime Kawaii School Girls Dress Up Clara Wedding Planner Clara Wedding Planner Princess Mermaid Realife Shopping Princess Mermaid Realife Shopping Jewelry Shop Jewelry Shop Bridal Shower Party for Moana Bridal Shower Party for Moana Frozen Princess Christmas Celebration Frozen Princess Christmas Celebration Twin Sisters Wedding Twin Sisters Wedding Wedding Planner Wedding Planner Princess Ready For Adventure's Date Princess Ready For Adventure's Date Hero Doll Shopping Costumes Hero Doll Shopping Costumes Funny Dentist Surgery Funny Dentist Surgery Funny Haircut Funny Haircut Clawdeen Wolf Flirting Dressup Clawdeen Wolf Flirting Dressup Monster High Twyla Dreamland Dressup Monster High Twyla Dreamland Dressup Beach Back Spa Salon Beach Back Spa Salon Monster High GiGi Grant Charisma Dressup Monster High GiGi Grant Charisma Dressup Descendants Hair Salon Descendants Hair Salon Ellie Fashion Fever Ellie Fashion Fever Monster Heart Surgery Monster Heart Surgery Pony Pet Salon Pony Pet Salon Funny Hair Salon Funny Hair Salon Anime Fantasy Dress Up Anime Fantasy Dress Up Monster High Toralei Stripe Dress up Monster High Toralei Stripe Dress up Funny Bone Surgery Funny Bone Surgery Funny Tattoo Shop Funny Tattoo Shop Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Les jeux d'habillage sont une catégorie spéciale de jeux pour les filles, qui a un nombre si énorme de fans dans le monde entier qu'il a laissé loin derrière lui de nombreux autres genres de jeux en ligne.

L'histoire de son origine les jeux de dress up sont dus au passe-temps favori des filles de tous les temps - les poupées en papier. Il était une fois, nos mères et grands-mères dessinaient une silhouette de fille sur du carton épais, puis créaient des tenues en papier pour elle, fixées sur la silhouette avec des trombones. Ces jeux ont permis aux filles du passé d'apprendre à créer des tenues et des ensembles de vêtements, en les combinant correctement. Il s'agissait des premiers jeux d'habillage.

Il s'agissait des premiers jeux d'habillage

Jouer avec des poupées a toujours été le plus apprécié des filles de tous âges, et les jeux d'habillage flash plairont non seulement aux filles, mais aussi à leurs mères et à leurs grands-mères, qui aiment aussi parfois jouer à ce genre de jeux.

Que veulent les filles des jeux d'habillage ?

Toutes les filles veulent être à la mode. Et si dans la vie réelle, les possibilités de chaque fille ne sont pas illimitées, dans les jeux d'habillage, elles peuvent s'offrir tout ce qu'elles veulent :

- habiller la mariée,
- visiter une boutique de mode et choisir une tenue adaptée,
- transformer Cendrillon en princesse,
- participer au défilé de mode d'un créateur de mode,
- imaginer une tenue pour le premier rendez-vous,
- faire une garde-robe pour la semaine d'école à venir,
- créer le look le plus osé de sa vie et aller à une soirée dans un club cool et bien plus encore !

Que peuvent vous apprendre les jeux d'habillage ?

Les jeux dans lesquels les filles ont la possibilité d'habiller une poupée et de choisir une garde-robe pour elle, ne vous donneront pas seulement des moments inoubliables et amusants du jeu : ils vous enseigneront les compétences nécessaires qui vous seront utiles dans la vie réelle.

Les jeux d'habillage sont des jeux de société

Si vous jouez à des jeux d'habillage, vous allez :

- cultiver un goût et un sens de la beauté,
- apprendre à combiner correctement les couleurs,
- connaître les règles d'application du maquillage et de création des coiffures.

Types et genres de jeux d'habillage

Tous les jeux d'habillage peuvent être divisés en plusieurs types et genres, selon le thème du jeu ou qui en est le héros. Le thème du jeu est des jeux d'habillage sur l'école, le shopping, les propriétaires d'animaux, la vie sportive, l'éducation de la mère et des enfants, le travail, et d'autres.

Selon le caractère des jeux d'habillage, on peut distinguer les jeux avec des célébrités, des filles ordinaires et des filles comme personnages principaux et les jeux avec des créatures fantastiques fictives - fées, vampires, sirènes. Les filles adorent les jeux d'habillage avec des célébrités des dessins animés et des films Disney, ainsi que Barbie ou Frozen, Ever After High et Monster High, ainsi qu'avec des actrices de cinéma, des mannequins et des chanteuses célèbres, et des stars de la télévision.

Aussi, les jeux d'habillage sont divisés par le style vestimentaire sur lequel le jeu est basé : il peut s'agir d'un style décontracté, d'un style mode, d'un style asiatique, d'un style informel &ndash ; rock, hip-hop et emo. Aussi, certains jeux d'habillage effacent toutes les frontières et vous proposent de devenir un créateur dont l'envol de l'imagination n'est limité par rien.

En général, les jeux d'habillage sont également divisés en fonction de la saison ou de la fête pour laquelle la tenue est choisie : vous pouvez imaginer un costume pour Halloween, Noël ou la Saint-Valentin.

Un genre intéressant distinct est celui des jeux dans lesquels vous pouvez apprendre à combiner des accessoires, choisir des bijoux pour une tenue dans un certain style.
Vous serez surpris de la diversité et de l'intérêt du monde des jeux d'habillage.

Dress Up Games

Dress up games is a special category of games for girls, which has such a huge number of fans around the world that left far behind many other genres of online games.

The history of its origin dress up games are due to the favorite hobby of girls of all times - paper dolls. Once upon a time, our mothers and grandmothers drew a girl's figure on thick cardboard, and then created paper outfits for it, fixed it on the figure with paper clips. These games have helped girls in the past to learn how to create outfits and clothing sets, combining them correctly. These were the first dress up games.

Playing with dolls has always been the most favorite among girls of all ages, and flash dress up games will appeal not only to girls, but also to their mothers and grandmothers, who also sometimes enjoy playing such games.

What do girls want from dress up games?

All girls want to be fashionable. And if in real life the possibilities of each girl are not unlimited, then in dress up games they can afford everything they want:

- dress up the bride,
- visit a fashion boutique and choose a suitable outfit,
- turn Cinderella into a Princess,
- take part in the fashion show of a fashion designer,
- come up with an outfit for the first date,
- make a wardrobe for the upcoming school week,
- create the most daring look in your life and go to a night party in a cool club and much more!

What can dress up games teach you?

Games in which girls have the opportunity to dress up a doll and choose a wardrobe for her, will not just give you unforgettable and fun moments of the game: they will teach you the necessary skills that will be useful in real life.

If you play dress up games, you will:

- cultivate a taste and sense of beauty,
- learn how to combine colors correctly,
- learn about the rules for applying makeup and creating hairstyles.

Types and genres of dress up games

All dress up games can be divided into a variety of types and genres, depending on the theme of the game or who is its hero. The theme of the game is dress up games about school, shopping, pet owners, sports life, mother and child rearing, work, and others.

According to the character of dress up games, you can distinguish games with celebrities, ordinary girls and girls as the main characters and games with fictional fantastic creatures-fairies, vampires, mermaids. Girls love dress up games with celebrities from disney cartoons and movies, as well as Barbie or Frozen, Ever After High and Monster High, as well as with famous movie Actresses, models and singers, and TV stars.

Also, dress up games are divided by the style of clothing that the game is based on: it can be casual style, fashion style, Asian style, informal style – rock, hip-hop and emo. Also, some dress up games erase all boundaries and offer you to become a designer whose flight of imagination is not limited by anything.

Usually dress up games are also divided by the season or holiday for which the outfit is selected: you can come up with a costume for Halloween, Christmas, or Valentine's Day.

A separate interesting genre is games in which you can learn how to combine accessories, choose jewelry for an outfit in a certain style.
You will be surprised at how diverse and interesting the world of dress up games is.