Puzzle Spiele

Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Toilet Rush Toilet Rush 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Scooby-Doo A-Maze-ing Escape Scooby-Doo A-Maze-ing Escape Skydome Skydome Tic Tac Toe Vegas Tic Tac Toe Vegas Real Chess Real Chess Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Ben 10: Escape Route Ben 10: Escape Route Troll Face Quest: Video Memes and TV Shows: Part 2 Troll Face Quest: Video Memes and TV Shows: Part 2 PUZZLE Police Car PUZZLE Police Car Fireboy and Watergirl 6 Fireboy and Watergirl 6 Snail Bob Snail Bob GTA Puzzle Challenge GTA Puzzle Challenge Dora Needs Tools Dora Needs Tools Tower Lockdown - Teen Titans Go! Tower Lockdown - Teen Titans Go! Scared Silly - Clarence Scared Silly - Clarence Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Trollface Quest Video Memes and TV Shows Trollface Quest Video Memes and TV Shows Bunnicula in Rescuing Harold Bunnicula in Rescuing Harold Orbital Chase Orbital Chase Match Arena Match Arena Silly Ways to Get Infected Silly Ways to Get Infected Zookeeper Caper - Clarence Zookeeper Caper - Clarence Dung Beetle Derby Dung Beetle Derby Flambo's Inferno - Adventure Time Flambo's Inferno - Adventure Time Lego Star Wars Match 3 Lego Star Wars Match 3 Transformers Earth Wars Forged to Fight Puzzle Transformers Earth Wars Forged to Fight Puzzle Sonic Slide Sonic Slide Lego Block Puzzle Lego Block Puzzle Mahjongg Candy Mahjongg Candy Hulk Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Hulk Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Mango Piggy Piggy Hero Mango Piggy Piggy Hero Sonic Coloring Sonic Coloring Batman Beyond Coloring Book Batman Beyond Coloring Book Kart Karting Slide Kart Karting Slide Toy Cars Jigsaw Toy Cars Jigsaw Tractors Hidden Tires Tractors Hidden Tires Boss Baby: Matching Pairs Boss Baby: Matching Pairs Sonic Jigsaw Sonic Jigsaw Jigsaw Puzzle: 100.000+ Fun Puzzles Jigsaw Puzzle: 100.000+ Fun Puzzles Toilet Rush 2 Toilet Rush 2 Among Them - Find Us Among Them - Find Us Dominoes Deluxe Dominoes Deluxe Anna Frozen Coloring Anna Frozen Coloring Chess Mania Chess Mania Batman Jigsaw Puzzle Batman Jigsaw Puzzle Dominoe Dominoe Adam and Eve Go 3 Adam and Eve Go 3 Paranormal Police Paranormal Police Hello Kitty Spot the Difference Hello Kitty Spot the Difference Mahjong Quest Mahjong Quest Hello Kitty Christmas Jigsaw Puzzle Hello Kitty Christmas Jigsaw Puzzle Pizza Delivery Puzzles Pizza Delivery Puzzles Monster High Coloring Book Monster High Coloring Book Anime Love Balls Girls Anime Love Balls Girls Candy Burst Candy Burst Minions Star Wars Jigsaw Puzzle Minions Star Wars Jigsaw Puzzle Math Candies Math Candies Route Digger 2 Route Digger 2 Hello Kitty Jigsaw Hello Kitty Jigsaw Pokemon Pikachu Escape Pokemon Pikachu Escape Wall Fixing Wall Fixing Monster Typer Monster Typer Correct Math Correct Math Lego Trucks Coloring Lego Trucks Coloring Hello Kitty Car Jigsaw Hello Kitty Car Jigsaw Toy Car Memory Toy Car Memory Pirate Adventure Pirate Adventure Bubble Shooter Pop Bubble Shooter Pop Fairy Puzzle Fairy Puzzle Tank vs Tiles Tank vs Tiles Domino Domino Inca Adventure Inca Adventure Domino Legend Domino Legend Hamburger Hamburger Offroad ATV Puzzle Offroad ATV Puzzle Hello Kitty Memory Challenge Hello Kitty Memory Challenge Sky Burger Sky Burger Car Defender Car Defender Cartoon Tractor Puzzle Cartoon Tractor Puzzle Math Word Search Math Word Search Numblocks Hunter Numblocks Hunter Battleships Pirates Battleships Pirates Microsoft Minesweeper Microsoft Minesweeper Amazing Sudoku Amazing Sudoku Mary Knots: Garden Wedding Hidden Object Mary Knots: Garden Wedding Hidden Object Imposter Space Puzzle Imposter Space Puzzle Amazing Dominoes Amazing Dominoes Pirate Travel Coloring Pirate Travel Coloring Balls Out 3D Balls Out 3D Sailing Pirates Match 3 Sailing Pirates Match 3 Fruit Mahjong Fruit Mahjong Zombie Survival Zombie Survival Hide N Seek! Hide N Seek! Color Roller Color Roller Stacky Dash Stacky Dash Rocketate Rocketate Cakes Mahjong Connect Cakes Mahjong Connect Ball Maze Ball Maze Funny Helicopter Memory Funny Helicopter Memory Pirate Islands Nonograms Pirate Islands Nonograms Butterfly Kyodai Deluxe Butterfly Kyodai Deluxe Math VS Bat Math VS Bat

Es gibt nur wenige Menschen auf der Welt, die nicht wissen würden, was Puzzle-Spiele sind. Diese Unterhaltung ist jedem seit der Kindheit vertraut, denn verschiedene Arten von Puzzlespielen gibt es schon seit der Antike.

Geschichte der Puzzlespiele

Die ersten Puzzlespiele waren ein Mosaik. Ein Mann sammelte ein Bild aus bunten Kieselsteinen und grübelte stundenlang über diese Aufgabe. Je höher die Qualität des Mosaiks wurde, desto häufiger verwendeten die Menschen Mosaikbilder, um ihre Häuser zu schmücken. Auf die gleiche Art und Weise erstellen die Menschen heute große, schöne Bilder aus Puzzles und stellen sie in Rahmen.

>

Seit den frühesten Zeiten waren die ersten Puzzlespiele für die Menschen nicht nur Dekoration oder Unterhaltung. Puzzlespiele wurden genutzt, um das Gehirn zu trainieren. In alten Filmen und Büchern sieht man oft Reisende oder Spione, die aus Teilen und Schnipseln große Karten oder geheime Nachrichten zusammensetzen. Auch das waren Puzzlespiele.

Im Laufe ihrer Existenz schafften es Puzzlespiele, viele Legenden und Rekorde zu erwerben. Einer dieser Rekorde wurde in Russland während der Feier des Deutschlandjahres aufgestellt. Damals wurde aus den Puzzles das Bild “Selbstporträt im Pelzmantel” (Dürer) komponiert. Menschen in mehreren Städten Russlands haben dieses Puzzle zusammengesetzt. Es bestand aus Elementen, von denen jedes fast ein Kilogramm wog. Es gab mehr als tausend solcher Puzzlestücke.

Puzzlespiele sind ein spannendes Abenteuer

Einige Leute denken, dass Puzzlespiele langweilig sind. Aber diejenigen, die Puzzle-Spiele lieben und wissen, wie man sie spielt, wissen, wie aufregend und spannend sie ihre Zeit bei solchen Spielen verbringen können.

Die Essenz des Spiels ist es, aus vielen Teilen ein Ganzes zusammenzusetzen. Das können Fragmente eines Bildes, Würfel, Kugeln oder andere disparate Elemente sein. Eine Person muss sorgfältig nachdenken, um das Bild richtig zusammenzusetzen.

Aber auch bei den Puzzlespielen gibt es Varianten, die sich in der Größe des Gesamtbildes, der Anzahl der Elemente und dem Schwierigkeitsgrad voneinander unterscheiden. Wenn das Puzzlespiel einen einfachen Schwierigkeitsgrad hat, dann ist das Spiel für die kleinsten Spieler gedacht. Puzzlespiele für Erwachsene können fünfhundert Elemente haben, und es wird eine lange Zeit dauern, ein solches Bild zusammenzusetzen.

Online-Puzzlespiele

Knifflige Spiele, Aufmerksamkeit und logisches Denken besetzen die größte Nische in der Online-Videospielindustrie. Menschen lieben es zu denken, aber sie lieben es, die Messlatte immer höher zu legen und neue, schwer fassbare Ziele zu setzen.

Online-Rätselspiele sind insofern interessant, als dass man nicht nur den Schwierigkeitsgrad des Spiels wählen kann, sondern auch ein Bild, das die Handlung darstellt, das einem gefällt. Oft sind dies Fotos von Berühmtheiten, Fragmente aus Ihren Lieblingsfilmen und Cartoons oder Bilder von atemberaubenden Landschaften. Nachdem Sie die Aufgabe des Rätselspiels gelöst haben, können Sie das entstandene Bild auch ausdrucken.

Was ist der Vorteil von Online-Video-Puzzlespielen? Wie alle hochwertigen Brettspiele sind auch Puzzlespiele in Schachteln sehr teuer. Aber Online-Puzzlespiele sind kostenlos, und Sie können das Spiel wechseln, sobald Sie das vorherige beendet haben, ohne einen Pfennig auszugeben.

>

Puzzle Games

There are few people in the world who would not know what puzzle games are. This entertainment is familiar to everyone since childhood, because different types of puzzle games have existed since ancient times.

History of puzzle games

First puzzle games were a mosaic. A man collected some image from colorful pebbles, pondering this task for long hours. The higher the quality of the mosaic became, the more often people used mosaic paintings to decorate their homes. In the same way, now people create huge beautiful pictures from puzzles and put them in frames.

Since the earliest times, for humans, the first puzzle games were not only decoration or entertainment. Puzzle games were used to train the brain. In old films and books, you can often see travelers or spies compose large maps or secret messages from pieces and scraps. These were also puzzle games.

During its existence, puzzle games managed to acquire many legends and records. One of these records was set in Russia during the celebration of the year of Germany. Then from the puzzles the picture “Self-portrait in a fur coat” (Dürer) was composed. People in several cities in Russia made up this puzzle. It consisted of elements, each of which weighed almost a kilogram. There were more than a thousand such puzzle pieces.

Puzzle games is an exciting adventure

Some people think that puzzle games are boring. But those who love and know how to play puzzle games know how excitingly and excitingly they can spend time at such games.

The essence of the game is to assemble a single whole from many parts. It can be fragments of a picture, cubes, balls or any other disparate elements. A person needs to think carefully to get the picture right.

But puzzle games also have varieties that differ from each other in the size of the overall picture, the number of elements and the degree of difficulty. If the puzzle game has a simple difficulty level, then the game is intended for the smallest players. Puzzle games for adults can have five hundred elements, and it will take a long time to assemble such a picture.

Online puzzle games

Tricky games, attention and logical thinking occupy the largest niche in the online video game industry. People love to think, but they love to raise the bar all the time and set new, elusive goals.

Online puzzle games are interesting in that you can choose not only the level of difficulty of the game, but also a picture that depicts the plot that you like. Often these are photographs of celebrities, fragments from your favorite films and cartoons, or images of stunning landscapes. Having completed the puzzle games task, you can also print the resulting image to your memory.

What is the advantage of online video puzzle games? Like all high-quality board games, puzzles in boxes are very expensive. But online puzzle games are free, and you can change the game as soon as you finish the previous one without spending a penny.