Il y a parfois un tel désir de jouer à “la vie&rdquo ;, parce que vous voulez voir comment votre vie changerait si vous faisiez quelque chose de différent à un moment donné. C'est probablement pour cela qu'on a imaginé les jeux de simulation.

>

Les premiers jeux de simulation

On appelle ainsi un genre particulier de jeux vidéo en ligne, qui sont construits sur le principe de l'imitation de certaines circonstances ou actions. Pourquoi les premiers simulateurs ont-ils été créés ? Principalement à des fins éducatives. Les premiers simulateurs ont été conçus de manière à ce qu'une personne ait la possibilité de s'entraîner au jeu avant de faire des actions similaires dans la vie réelle.

Les tout premiers simulateurs étaient un simulateur de contrôle de voiture, un simulateur de contrôle d'avion, un simulateur de vaisseau spatial, un simulateur d'apesanteur, un simulateur d'opérations militaires. De tels programmes étaient utilisés exclusivement pour la préparation d'un spécialiste et sa formation. Ces types de toutes premières simulations conservent encore leur niveau de popularité.

>

Histoire des jeux de simulation

Alors que la société autorisait de tels simulateurs dans sa vie ordinaire, il est devenu évident qu'un bon divertissement pouvait en découler. Les développeurs ont alors analysé les simulateurs existants, apporté un certain nombre d'améliorations, corrigé les bugs et sorti les premiers simulateurs de jeux. Il s'agissait à nouveau de ces mêmes simulations de voitures et d'aviation.

Les simulateurs modernes ont un large éventail de couverture, leurs sujets sont divers. Les simulateurs modernes ont des graphismes tellement excellents qu'ils ont l'air très réalistes.

Par leur spécialisation, les jeux de simulation sont divisés en jeux spécifiques, comme un simulateur de voiture. Vous pouvez trouver un tel simulateur d'hélicoptère, un simulateur de train, un simulateur de chargeur et d'autres encore.

Un autre type de simulateur est à thème large. Dans de tels simulateurs, l'imitation ne porte pas sur l'action, mais sur l'activité. Dans ces simulateurs, il est possible d'effectuer des tâches liées à la profession, à une certaine activité. Il s'agit de simulateurs de construction, de simulateurs d'hôpitaux, etc.

Types de jeux de simulation

Il existe de nombreux types de simulateurs très intéressants. Parmi eux, les biosimulateurs sont particulièrement remarquables. Dans ces jeux, le joueur a la possibilité de contrôler le développement d'un organisme vivant, de l'observer. Le simulateur ferroviaire offre la possibilité de s'essayer non seulement à la gestion du train, mais aussi à celle du chemin de fer.

Il existe un genre à part de simulateurs appelés simulateurs de dieux : dans ces jeux, le joueur remplit toutes les fonctions d'un dieu.

Un genre particulièrement populaire pour les hommes et les garçons est un simulateur de gestionnaire de football. Probablement, dans ce rôle, tous les fans ont rêvé de s'essayer au moins une fois dans leur vie.

Les jeux de simulation de football sont des jeux de société

Il existe également des catégories intéressantes de simulateurs : les simulateurs militaires, les simulateurs économiques, les simulateurs de chasse et bien d'autres encore. Le légendaire simulateur de vie peut être appelé le jeu SimCity, avec lequel le développement d'une telle direction de simulateurs a commencé. Mais le jeu qui est apparu après lui, Les Sims, était déjà appelé un simulateur de dieu. Il est difficile d’imaginer un simulateur plus légendaire que ce jeu. Il conserve sa popularité jusqu'à aujourd'hui, la quatrième génération de ce jeu est déjà sortie, et les fans attendent la cinquième version avec beaucoup d'impatience.

Simulation Games

Offroad Cycle 3D Racing Simulator Offroad Cycle 3D Racing Simulator Real Dog Racing Simulator Real Dog Racing Simulator GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Masha and Bear: Cooking Dash Masha and Bear: Cooking Dash Impossible Bus Stunt 3D Impossible Bus Stunt 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D City Taxi Driver Sim City Taxi Driver Sim Bus Simulator: City Driving Bus Simulator: City Driving Offroad Jeep Simulator Offroad Jeep Simulator Fighter Aircraft Simulator Fighter Aircraft Simulator US Army Missile Attack US Army Missile Attack Autosimulator Autosimulator Coach Bus Drive Simulator Coach Bus Drive Simulator Real City Truck Simulator Real City Truck Simulator Driving Service Passenger Bus Transport Driving Service Passenger Bus Transport School Bus Driving Simulator 2020 School Bus Driving Simulator 2020 City Bus Driver City Bus Driver Shark Bait iO Shark Bait iO City Metro Bus Simulator City Metro Bus Simulator Motorbike Simulator Motorbike Simulator Death Car Racing 2020: Highway Racing Death Car Racing 2020: Highway Racing Highway Traffic Bike Stunts Highway Traffic Bike Stunts Cooking In The Kitchen Cooking In The Kitchen Indian Cargo Truck Simulator Indian Cargo Truck Simulator Boat Simulator 2 Boat Simulator 2 Real Gangster Simulator Grand City Real Gangster Simulator Grand City Cake Master Shop Cake Master Shop Bank Cash Transit 3D: Security Van Simulator Bank Cash Transit 3D: Security Van Simulator Cooking Fast 4: Steak Cooking Fast 4: Steak Pregnant Anna And Baby Care Pregnant Anna And Baby Care Euro Truck Simulator Cargo Truck Drive Euro Truck Simulator Cargo Truck Drive Mommy: Home Recovery Mommy: Home Recovery Sleepy Princess: Twin Birth Sleepy Princess: Twin Birth Pop It Master Pop It Master Funny Shopping Supermarket Funny Shopping Supermarket Pixie Twins Birth Pixie Twins Birth Cook and Decorate Cook and Decorate ATV Quad Bike Taxi Game ATV Quad Bike Taxi Game Sniper 3D Assassin Online Sniper 3D Assassin Online Superhero Dentist Superhero Dentist Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Pregnant Princess Caring Pregnant Princess Caring City Minibus Driver City Minibus Driver Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Dr. Panda Restaurant Dr. Panda Restaurant Real MTB Downhill 3D Real MTB Downhill 3D Mommy: Washing Clothes Mommy: Washing Clothes 911 Rescue Helicopter Simulation 2020 911 Rescue Helicopter Simulation 2020 Police Bike City Simulator Police Bike City Simulator City Helicopter Simulator Game City Helicopter Simulator Game Construction Set Construction Set Funny Nose Surgery Funny Nose Surgery Farming Simulator Game Farming Simulator Game ATV Quad Bike Simulator ATV Quad Bike Simulator Imperia Online Imperia Online Realistic Parking Realistic Parking Truck Driver Cargo Game Truck Driver Cargo Game Nail Doctor Nail Doctor Real Village Tractor Farming Simulator 2020 Real Village Tractor Farming Simulator 2020 My Virtual Pet Shop My Virtual Pet Shop City Taxi Simulator 3D City Taxi Simulator 3D Police Car Stunt Simulation 3D Police Car Stunt Simulation 3D Rocket Stunt Car Rocket Stunt Car Yummy Super Burger Yummy Super Burger Funny Haircut Funny Haircut Chained Tractor Towing Simulator Chained Tractor Towing Simulator Hill Climb Tractor Hill Climb Tractor Dotted Girl Tongue Doctor Dotted Girl Tongue Doctor Monster High Nose Doctor Monster High Nose Doctor Tractor Simulator Drive Tractor Simulator Drive Powerslide Kart Simulator Powerslide Kart Simulator Funny Ear Surgery Funny Ear Surgery Paw Care Paw Care Monster Heart Surgery Monster Heart Surgery Real Car Parking Mania Simulator Real Car Parking Mania Simulator Funny Hair Salon Funny Hair Salon Funny Bone Surgery Funny Bone Surgery Monster Truck Stunt Driving Simulation Monster Truck Stunt Driving Simulation Little Dentist Little Dentist Funny Eye Surgery Funny Eye Surgery Become an Animal Dentist Become an Animal Dentist Pop Star Dentist Pop Star Dentist Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Sometimes there is such a desire to play “life”, because you want to see how your life would change if you did something different at some point in time. Probably, for this, they came up with simulation games.

The first simulation games

So they call a special genre of online video games, which are built on the principle of imitating some circumstances or actions. Why were the first simulators created? Mostly for educational purposes. The first simulators were designed so that a person had the opportunity to practice the game before doing similar in real life.

The very first simulators were a car control simulator, aircraft control simulator, space ship simulator, weightlessness simulator, military operations simulator. Such programs were used exclusively for the preparation of a specialist and his training. These types of the very first simulations still hold their level of popularity.

History of simulation games

As the society allowed such simulators into its ordinary life, it became clear that a good entertainment could come out of this. Then the developers analyzed existing simulators, made a number of improvements, fixed bugs and released the first game simulators. It was again those same car simulations and aviation simulations.

Modern simulators have a wide range of coverage, their subjects are diverse. Modern simulators have such excellent graphics that they look very realistic.

By their specialization, simulation games are divided into specific ones, such as a car simulator. You can find such a helicopter simulator, train simulator, loader simulator and others.

Another type of simulator is wide-themed. In such simulators, an imitation is not of action, but of activity. In such simulators, it is possible to perform tasks related to the profession, a certain activity. These are construction simulators, hospital simulators and the like.

Types of simulation games

There are many very interesting types of simulators. Among them, biosimulants are especially noteworthy. In such games, the player has the opportunity to control the development of a living organism, to observe this. The railway simulator provides an opportunity not only to try yourself in the management of the train, but also in the management of the railway.

There is a separate kind of simulators called god simulators: in such games the player performs all the functions of a god.

Especially popular genre for men and boys is a football manager simulator. Probably, in this role all the fans dreamed to try themselves at least once in their life.

There are also interesting categories of simulators: military simulators, economic simulators, hunting simulators and many others. The legendary life simulator can be called the SimCity game, with which the development of such a direction of simulators began. But the game that appeared after it, The Sims, was already called a god simulator. It’s difficult to come up with a more legendary simulator than this game. It retains its popularity until now, the fourth generation of this game has already been released, and fans are looking forward to the fifth version with great impatience.