Jeux de mode

Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Glam Dress Up Glam Dress Up Soft Girl Aesthetic Soft Girl Aesthetic Internet Fashionista Dress Up Internet Fashionista Dress Up Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Glam Girls Dress Up Glam Girls Dress Up Fashion Nail Art Fashion Nail Art Gymnastics Dress Up Gymnastics Dress Up Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Vsco Girl Fashion Vsco Girl Fashion From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition Superstar Hair Salon Superstar Hair Salon Perfect Salon Perfect Salon Soft Teacher Dress Up Soft Teacher Dress Up Elisa Doll Creator Elisa Doll Creator My Sister's Perfect Wedding My Sister's Perfect Wedding Land vs Sea: Moana vs Elsa Land vs Sea: Moana vs Elsa Mermaid Ruined Wedding Mermaid Ruined Wedding Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Anime Girls Fashion Makeover Anime Girls Fashion Makeover Anime Kawaii School Girls Dress Up Anime Kawaii School Girls Dress Up Car Model Dress Up Car Model Dress Up Clara Wedding Planner Clara Wedding Planner Princess Mermaid Realife Shopping Princess Mermaid Realife Shopping Bridal Shower Party for Moana Bridal Shower Party for Moana Twin Sisters Wedding Twin Sisters Wedding Hero Doll Shopping Costumes Hero Doll Shopping Costumes Descendants Hair Salon Descendants Hair Salon Anime Fantasy Dress Up Anime Fantasy Dress Up Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Les filles ont toujours rêvé d'être les plus belles. C'est très important pour elles, même si les garçons ne pourront jamais le comprendre.

Les filles ont toujours rêvé d'être les plus belles

Pour être la plus belle, il faut aussi être la plus à la mode. La mode est inextricablement liée à l'industrie de la beauté. C'est pourquoi, parmi tous les jeux pour filles, les jeux de mode peuvent être qualifiés de genre le plus populaire.

Pourquoi les filles aiment-elles les jeux de mode ?

Chaque fille rêve secrètement d'avoir une armoire avec un nombre infini de tenues. Pour qu'elle puisse choisir une nouvelle tenue chaque jour, et que toutes ces tenues restent toujours à la mode.

C'est pourquoi les jeux de mode sont le genre le plus aimé des filles.

Tous les jeux de la catégorie des jeux de mode sont des jeux d'habillage. Vous jouez avec un personnage qui peut être une célébrité ou un héros d'un célèbre dessin animé, film, série ou livre. Dans ces jeux, vous avez la possibilité d'habiller le personnage comme vous le souhaitez, de choisir des tenues harmonieuses pour le personnage.

Et les filles aiment aussi les jeux de mode car chacune d'entre elles a la possibilité de jouer le rôle de styliste de son idole. Dans quel autre jeu aurez-vous l'occasion de réaliser une coiffure pour Ariana Grande ou de devenir le directeur des costumes des BTS eux-mêmes ?

Pas seulement les gens veulent être à la mode

Il n'y a pas de barrières pour les jeux de mode : non seulement les gens veulent être à la mode, mais aussi les créatures fabuleuses. C'est pourquoi tant de jeux de cette catégorie ont pour personnages des fées ou des sirènes, des trolls, ou d'autres personnages inventés.

Vous pouvez choisir des vêtements pour eux, une tenue étrange et complexe. Vous pouvez également les accompagner dans une boutique de mode coûteuse pour mettre complètement à jour leur garde-robe. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre dans un salon de beauté avec votre fabuleuse amie, lui faire une coiffure ou renouveler une manucure.

Les créations magiques, c'est l'histoire d'une vie

Pour les créations magiques, vous pouvez imaginer les mêmes images magiques, de sorte que les jeux de mode peuvent également être présentés dans le genre fantastique.

Histoire des jeux de mode

Les premiers jeux de mode sont apparus lorsqu'un des hommes des cavernes a trouvé une peau d'une couleur plus claire, l'a mise sur lui-même et a montré à son compatriote comment une telle peau lui paraissait plus élégante que d'habitude. Dès lors, le tout premier crissement de mode de l'univers a retenti, et toute la tribu des hommes des cavernes s'est mise à la recherche d'un mammouth à la peau plus claire afin d'obtenir une couleur à la mode.

Puis l'été est arrivé, et tout le monde s'est fabriqué des pagnes avec des matériaux improvisés. Mais soudain, l'un des hommes des cavernes décida que cela valait la peine de décorer son pagne avec une grande fleur. Et à ce moment-là, le grincement de la mode a retenti une deuxième fois, et la prochaine étape des jeux de mode a commencé.

Beaucoup de temps a passé depuis, mais l'essence des jeux de mode ne change toujours pas - nous nous efforçons tous de devenir meilleurs, plus beaux que les autres. Même si cela se passe dans un monde virtuel.

Les jeux de mode forment le sens du goût et de la beauté, c'est pourquoi les psychologues conseillent aux filles de prêter plus d'attention à ces jeux qu'à d'autres genres.

Fashion Games

Girls have always dreamed of being the most beautiful. This is very important to them, although boys can never understand it.

To be the most beautiful, you must also be the most fashionable. Fashion is inextricably linked with the beauty industry. That is why among all the games for girls, fashion games can be called the most popular genre.

Why do girls love fashion games?

Every girl secretly dreams of having a wardrobe with an infinite number of outfits. So that she could choose a new outfit every day, and so that all these outfits always remained in fashion.

That is why fashion games are the most beloved genre of girls.

All games in the fashion games category are dress up games. You play with a character who can be a celebrity or a hero of a famous cartoon, movie, series or book. In such games you have the opportunity to dress up the character as you wish, to choose harmonious outfits for the character.

And girls also like fashion games because each of them has the opportunity to act as a stylist of his idol. In what other game will you have the opportunity to make a hairstyle for Ariana Grande or become the director of costumes for the BTS themselves?

Not only people want to be fashionable

There are no barriers for fashion games: not only people want to be fashionable, but also fabulous creatures. That is why so many games in this category have fairies or mermaids, trolls, or other invented characters as their characters.

You can choose clothes for them, a strange and intricate outfit. You can also go with them to an expensive fashion boutique to completely update their wardrobe. You can also visit a beauty salon with your fabulous friend, make a hairstyle or renew a manicure.

For magical creations, you can come up with the same magical images, so fashion games can also be presented in the fantasy genre.

History of fashion games

The first fashion games appeared when one of the cavemen found a skin of a lighter color, put it on himself and showed his compatriot how such a skin looks more elegant on it than usual. From that moment, the very first fashion squeak in the universe sounded, and the entire tribe of cavemen went in search of a mammoth with a lighter skin in order to get a fashionable color.

Then the summer came, and everyone made their loincloths for themselves from improvised materials. But suddenly one of the cavemen decided that it was worth decorating his loincloth with a large flower. And at that moment the squeak of fashion sounded a second time, and the next stage of fashion games began.

A lot of time has passed since then, but the essence of fashion games still does not change - we all strive to become better, more beautiful than others. Even if it happens in a virtual world.

Fashion games train a sense of taste and beauty, so psychologists advise girls to pay more attention to such games than to other genres.