Geschwindigkeitsspiele

Speed Racer Speed Racer Bike Racing 2 Bike Racing 2 Racing Cars Racing Cars Racing Cars Racing Cars Drift Rush 3D Drift Rush 3D Moto Speed GP Moto Speed GP Supra Drift 2 Supra Drift 2 Demolition Monster Truck Army 2020 Demolition Monster Truck Army 2020 Police Car Chase Crime Racing Police Car Chase Crime Racing Drift Racer Drift Racer Car Traffic Racer Car Traffic Racer Extreme Bike Track Extreme Bike Track Mega Ramp Stunt Cars Mega Ramp Stunt Cars Monster Truck Driver Monster Truck Driver ATV Highway Traffic ATV Highway Traffic Police Cars Police Cars Autosimulator Autosimulator Monster Truck Rally Monster Truck Rally Hoverboard Stunts Hill Climb Hoverboard Stunts Hill Climb Crazy Dog Racing Fever Crazy Dog Racing Fever Sprinter Sprinter Offroad Motorcycle Bike Racing 2020 Offroad Motorcycle Bike Racing 2020 Monster Truck Racing Monster Truck Racing Horse Rider Horse Rider Motorbike Simulator Motorbike Simulator Racer 3D Racer 3D Car Stunt Driver Car Stunt Driver Crazy Car Racing Stunts 2019 Crazy Car Racing Stunts 2019 Grand Prix Hero Grand Prix Hero Fly Car Stunt Fly Car Stunt Santa Racer Santa Racer Cooking Fast 4: Steak Cooking Fast 4: Steak GT Highway Car Driving: Busy Roads Racer GT Highway Car Driving: Busy Roads Racer Top Speed Racing 3D Top Speed Racing 3D Martian Driving Martian Driving Kizi Kart Kizi Kart Downhill Ski Downhill Ski High Speed Fast Car: Drift & Drag Racing High Speed Fast Car: Drift & Drag Racing ATV Offroad Quad Bike Hill Track Racing Mania ATV Offroad Quad Bike Hill Track Racing Mania Merge Cafe Merge Cafe Pick Me Up Taxi Pick Me Up Taxi Drag Racing Rivals Drag Racing Rivals Kart Race 3D Kart Race 3D Drag Racing 3D Drag Racing 3D King of Drag King of Drag Demolition Cartoon Car Crash Derby Demolition Cartoon Car Crash Derby Police Drift & Stunt Police Drift & Stunt Correct Math Correct Math Kart Rush Kart Rush Powerslide Kart Simulator Powerslide Kart Simulator Supra Crash Shooting Fly Cars Supra Crash Shooting Fly Cars Tank vs Tiles Tank vs Tiles Monster Truck Stunt Driving Simulation Monster Truck Stunt Driving Simulation Mini Kart Racing Mini Kart Racing Avoid Traffic Avoid Traffic Viking Pub Viking Pub Driver Highway Driver Highway Miami Traffic Racer Miami Traffic Racer Drag Racing Club Drag Racing Club Fun Karting Fun Karting Gliding Car Race Gliding Car Race ATV Rush ATV Rush Drag Racing Drag Racing Sanicball Downhill Sanicball Downhill Ramp Crash Ramp Crash Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Die Kategorie Geschwindigkeitsspiele enthält Spiele, in denen Sie eine seltene Gelegenheit haben, die Fülle der echten Geschwindigkeit zu spüren. Viele Menschen träumen von diesen Momenten. Und Sie werden die Möglichkeit haben, die Geschwindigkeit in der virtuellen Welt zu fühlen.

Was ist Geschwindigkeit?

Geschwindigkeit ist eine physikalische Größe, die misst, wie schnell sich etwas im Raum bewegt. Neben der Physik wird der Begriff "Geschwindigkeit" auch von vielen anderen Wissenschaften verwendet. Und es gibt viele Arten von Geschwindigkeit. Lichtgeschwindigkeit und Schallgeschwindigkeit, Schwerkraftgeschwindigkeit und Raumgeschwindigkeit.

Alle diese Arten von Geschwindigkeit existieren und werden von der Wissenschaft verwendet. Aber in der Kategorie der Geschwindigkeitsspiele gibt es Spiele, in denen man die gängigste Geschwindigkeit kennenlernt, die misst, wie schnell sich ein Objekt von Punkt A nach Punkt B bewegt.

Welche Arten von Geschwindigkeit gibt es?

Die kosmische Geschwindigkeit ist eine Größe, die die Geschwindigkeit misst, mit der sich Himmelskörper bewegen, wie ihre Beschleunigung aufgebaut ist. Man unterscheidet zwischen der ersten kosmischen Geschwindigkeit, die benötigt wird, um einen künstlichen Satelliten in die Umlaufbahn zu bringen, und der zweiten kosmischen Geschwindigkeit, die hilft, die Schwerkraft zu überwinden. Es gibt auch eine dritte kosmische Geschwindigkeit, die notwendig ist, um die Schwerkraft des Sterns zu überwinden und das Sternensystem zu verlassen (z.B. das Sonnensystem). Und um die Galaxie zu verlassen, ist es notwendig, die vierte kosmische Geschwindigkeit zu entwickeln.

Sie haben wahrscheinlich schon einmal etwas von der Schallgeschwindigkeit gehört. Dies ist eine andere Art von Geschwindigkeit. Diese Geschwindigkeit misst, wie schnell sich elastische Wellen in einem Medium ausbreiten, abhängig von der Dichte des Mediums. Die Schallgeschwindigkeit ändert sich ständig, sie wird von vielen Faktoren beeinflusst, auch von der Temperatur.

Die Lichtgeschwindigkeit ist Ihnen ebenfalls bekannt. Dieser Wert misst, wie schnell sich ein Lichtstrahl fortbewegt. Die Lichtgeschwindigkeit gibt an, dass ein Lichtstrahl von der Oberfläche des Planeten Erde bis zur Oberfläche des Mondes in nur 1,255 Sekunden reisen kann. Es gibt noch viele weitere Arten der Geschwindigkeit.

Welche Geschwindigkeitsspiele gibt es?

Die beliebtesten Spiele in der Kategorie Geschwindigkeitsspiele sind natürlich Autorennen. In diesem Spielgenre haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Geschwindigkeit in ihren höchsten Grenzen auszuprobieren, Ihr Auto auf der Strecke maximal zu beschleunigen und alle Ihre Rivalen weit hinter sich zu lassen. Aber Sie müssen daran denken, dass unfallfreies Fahren auch in der Spielwelt gefördert wird, deshalb werden dem Spieler für Unfälle und Verkehrsunfälle Punkte abgezogen.

Rennen in Speed Games kann man nicht nur auf Autos fahren. Sie können sich als Flugzeugpilot versuchen, Sie können mit hoher Geschwindigkeit auf Ihrem Motorrad rasen. Und Sie können auch an den allerersten Weltraumrennen teilnehmen. Stellen Sie sich vor, wie schnell sich Ihr Raumschiff entwickeln kann?

Die Kategorie Geschwindigkeitsspiele enthält Spiele, die Ihr Bedürfnis nach Geschwindigkeit befriedigen werden. Hier gibt es Spiele für Spieler jeden Alters. Sogar für die kleinsten Geschwindigkeitsliebhaber haben wir definitiv Geschwindigkeitsspiele, die sie lieben werden. Solche Spiele haben eine sehr klare Schnittstelle und schönes Design, und das Gameplay ist für Menschen verschiedenen Alters konzipiert.

Speed Games

The speed games category contains games in which you will have a rare opportunity to feel the fullness of real speed. Many people dream of these moments. And you will have the opportunity to feel the speed in the virtual world.

What is speed?

Speed ​​is a physical quantity that measures how fast something moves in space. In addition to physics, the term "speed" is used by many different sciences. And there are many varieties of speed. Speed ​​of light and speed of sound, speed of gravity and space speed.

All these kinds of speed exist and are used by science. But in the category of speed games there are games in which you will get acquainted with the most common speed, which measures how quickly an object moves from point A to point B.

What types of speed are there?

Cosmic speed is a quantity that measures the speed with which celestial bodies move, how their acceleration is built. Distinguish between the first cosmic speed, which is needed to launch an artificial satellite into orbit, and the second cosmic speed, which helps to overcome gravity. There is also a third cosmic speed, which is necessary in order to overcome the gravity of the star and go beyond the star system (Solar system, for example). And in order to leave the galaxy, it is necessary to develop the fourth cosmic speed.

You've probably heard such a thing as the speed of sound. This is another kind of speed. This speed measures how fast elastic waves propagate in a medium, depending on the density of the medium. The speed of sound is constantly changing, it is influenced by many factors, even temperature.

The speed of light is also familiar to you. This value measures how fast the light beam travels. The speed of light indicates that a ray of light can travel from the surface of planet Earth to the surface of the Moon in just 1.255 seconds. There are many more types of speed.

What speed games do we have?

The most popular games in the speed games category are, of course, car racing. It is in this game genre that you will have the opportunity to try the speed in its highest limits, accelerate your car to the maximum on the track and leave all your rivals far behind. But you must remember that accident-free driving is encouraged in the game world too, so points are deducted from the player for accidents and road accidents.

Racing in speed games can be done not only on cars. You can try yourself as an airplane pilot, you can race at high speed on your motorcycle. And you can also take part in the world's very first space races. Just imagine how fast your spaceship can develop?

The speed games category contains games that will satisfy your need for speed. There are games for players of all ages here. Even for the smallest speed lovers, we will definitely have speed games that they will love. Such games have a very clear interface and nice design, and the gameplay is designed for people of different ages.