Kochen Spiele

Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Burger Shop Burger Shop Highschool Mean Girls Highschool Mean Girls Perfect Ninja Slices Perfect Ninja Slices Pizzeria Pizzeria Masha and Bear: Cooking Dash Masha and Bear: Cooking Dash Mexican Master Chef Mexican Master Chef Burger Stack Burger Stack Baking Apple Cake - Baby Hazel Baking Apple Cake - Baby Hazel Unicorn Chef Design Cake Unicorn Chef Design Cake Cooking In The Kitchen Cooking In The Kitchen Princess Slime Factory Princess Slime Factory Cake Master Shop Cake Master Shop Pizza Rush Pizza Rush Cook Chinese Food Asian Cooking Cook Chinese Food Asian Cooking Cotton Candy Shop Cotton Candy Shop Cooking Fast 3: Ribs & Pancakes Cooking Fast 3: Ribs & Pancakes Penguin Cafe Penguin Cafe Candy Cake Maker Candy Cake Maker Cooking Fast 4: Steak Cooking Fast 4: Steak Pizza Maker Pizza Maker Hamburger 2020 Hamburger 2020 Pizza Maker Pizza Maker Cook and Decorate Cook and Decorate Dr. Panda Restaurant Dr. Panda Restaurant Sweet Donut Maker Bakery Sweet Donut Maker Bakery Cook Up! Yummy Kitchen Cook Up! Yummy Kitchen Cooking Fever Cooking Fever My Pizza Outlet My Pizza Outlet Cake Shop: Bakery Cake Shop: Bakery Pizza Master Pizza Master Merge Cakes Merge Cakes Yummy Super Burger Yummy Super Burger Super Burger 2 Super Burger 2 Beach Restaurant Beach Restaurant Corona Cake Cooking Corona Cake Cooking Viking Pub Viking Pub Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Spiele, in denen man sich als Koch ausprobieren kann, sind gefragt und werden von verschiedenen Kategorien von Spielern geliebt: Kinder lieben Kochspiele, und Jugendliche und Erwachsene.

Für die einen ist es eine Gelegenheit, sich in dem Beruf zu erproben, für die anderen eine Chance, interessante neue Gerichte kennenzulernen.
Der Spieler kann sich in der Rolle eines Prominenten oder einer Lieblingsfigur aus Cartoons und Filmen versuchen, und dann steht man nicht selbst am Herd, sondern Barbie oder die Winx-Fee.

Welche Gerichte können in Kochspielen zubereitet werden?

Wenn Sie sich in Fast-Food-Restaurants ausprobieren möchten, dann können Sie sich daran machen, Hamburger und Sandwiches zuzubereiten Und Sie können auch versuchen, Hähnchen und Pommes frites zu kochen.

Wenn Sie schon immer davon geträumt haben, die asiatische Küche zu lernen, dann steht Ihnen eine Küche zur Verfügung, die Sushi und Nudeln serviert.

Vielleicht haben Sie schon immer davon geträumt, als Konditor zu arbeiten? Dann machen Sie sich an das Studium von Rezepten für Süßigkeiten. Und Sie werden die Möglichkeit haben, den Kuchen zu dekorieren, wie Sie möchten.

Ein echter Koch sollte in allem ein Meister sein, das gilt auch für die Dekoration des Tisches, also werden wir auch lernen, wie man den Tisch deckt.

Wenn du anfängst, Kochspiele zu spielen, dann wird sich dir die ganze Vielfalt der nationalen Küchen der Welt eröffnen. Sie interessieren sich für die italienische Küche? Dann machen wir Pizza und servieren sie der anspruchsvollen Kundschaft. Interessieren Sie sich für die türkische Küche? Dann ist es an der Zeit, einen Döner zu kochen und damit die Schüler zu verwöhnen, die an einem Tisch am Fenster außer Rand und Band sind.

>

Und für echte Virtuosen gibt es Spiele, in denen Sie eine Hochzeitstorte backen und dekorieren müssen. Ein riesiges Sortiment an Tortendekorationen in verschiedenen Formen und Farben hilft Ihnen dabei.

Nicht nur Mädchen lieben Kochspiele

Wer denkt, dass nur Mädchen Kochspiele lieben, der irrt. Spiele, in denen man Essen kochen oder mit Produkten umgehen muss, haben auch unter Männern viele Fans. Männer stellen sich gerne an den Herd, vor allem, wenn der Urlaub naht und sie die Möglichkeit haben, ihr eigenes Spezialitätengericht zu kochen.

>

In der Rubrik Kochspiele gibt es auch solche Spiele, deren Handlung auf ein bestimmtes Ereignis oder einen Feiertag ausgerichtet ist. In Weihnachtsspielen können wir lernen, wie man eine Weihnachtsgans backt, in Halloween-Spielen müssen wir einen echten Kürbiskuchen backen und auch unsere Küche entsprechend dem Feiertag dekorieren.

Wenn dieses Spiel dem schönen Feiertag Ostern gewidmet ist, dann beginnen wir mit dem Bemalen und Verzieren von Ostereiern. Und dann backen wir Osterkuchen und dekorieren ihn mit dem Dekorationsset, das uns das Spiel bietet.

Wer ist heute der Chef?

Am interessantesten ist es, wenn man in die Rolle eines Charakters schlüpft, der in seiner realen Geschichte gar nicht kochen kann. Stellen Sie sich einfach hinter den Herd von Captain Jack Sparrow. Oder Cruella Deville aus dem Zeichentrickfilm über 101 Dalmatiner.

>

Es ist schwierig, alle Helden und Figuren aufzuzählen, mit denen es Kochen Spiele gibt. Es ist einfacher zu sagen, dass Sie unter der ganzen Vielfalt der Rollenspiel-Kochspiele bestimmt Ihre Lieblingsfigur finden werden.

Cooking Games

Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Burger Shop Burger Shop Highschool Mean Girls Highschool Mean Girls Perfect Ninja Slices Perfect Ninja Slices Pizzeria Pizzeria Masha and Bear: Cooking Dash Masha and Bear: Cooking Dash Burger Stack Burger Stack Mexican Master Chef Mexican Master Chef Baking Apple Cake - Baby Hazel Baking Apple Cake - Baby Hazel Unicorn Chef Design Cake Unicorn Chef Design Cake Princess Slime Factory Princess Slime Factory Cooking In The Kitchen Cooking In The Kitchen Cook Chinese Food Asian Cooking Cook Chinese Food Asian Cooking Pizza Rush Pizza Rush Cake Master Shop Cake Master Shop Penguin Cafe Penguin Cafe Cotton Candy Shop Cotton Candy Shop Cooking Fast 3: Ribs & Pancakes Cooking Fast 3: Ribs & Pancakes Candy Cake Maker Candy Cake Maker Cooking Fast 4: Steak Cooking Fast 4: Steak Pizza Maker Pizza Maker Hamburger 2020 Hamburger 2020 Pizza Maker Pizza Maker Cook and Decorate Cook and Decorate Dr. Panda Restaurant Dr. Panda Restaurant Cook Up! Yummy Kitchen Cook Up! Yummy Kitchen Sweet Donut Maker Bakery Sweet Donut Maker Bakery Cooking Fever Cooking Fever My Pizza Outlet My Pizza Outlet Cake Shop: Bakery Cake Shop: Bakery Merge Cakes Merge Cakes Pizza Master Pizza Master Yummy Super Burger Yummy Super Burger Super Burger 2 Super Burger 2 Corona Cake Cooking Corona Cake Cooking Beach Restaurant Beach Restaurant Viking Pub Viking Pub Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Games in which you can try yourself as a chef are in demand and loved by various categories of players: children love cooking games, and teens, and adults.

For some, this is an opportunity to test yourself in the profession, and for others it is a chance to get acquainted with interesting new dishes.
The player can try on the role of one of the celebrities or favorite characters of cartoons and movies, and then you will not be standing at the stove yourself, but Barbie or the Winx fairy.

What dishes can be prepared in cooking games?

If you are interested in trying your hand at fast food restaurants, then why not work out to gather hamburgers and sandwiches? And you can also try cooking chicken and french fries.

If you have always dreamed of learning Asian cuisine, then at your service is a kitchen that serves sushi and noodles.

Maybe you always dreamed of working as a pastry chef? Then proceed to the study of recipes for sweets. And you will have the opportunity to decorate the cake as you like.

A real chef should be a master in everything, this also applies to decorating the table, so we will also learn how to set the table.

If you start playing cooking games, then the whole variety of national cuisines of the world will open for you. Interested in Italian cuisine? Then we make pizza and serve it to demanding customers. Interested in Turkish cuisine? Then it's time to cook a kebab and treat them to those students who are out of control at a table by the window.

And for real virtuosos, there are games in which you have to bake and decorate a wedding cake. A huge assortment of cake decorations in various shapes and colors will help you with this.

Not only girls love cooking games

The one who thinks that only girls love cooking games is mistaken. Games in which you need to cook food or deal with products have many fans among men. Men are happy to get to the stove, especially when the holiday is approaching and they have the opportunity to cook their own specialty dish.

In the cooking games section there are also such games, the plot of which is focused on a specific event or holiday. In Christmas games we can learn how to bake a Christmas goose, in Halloween games we have to bake a real pumpkin pie, and also decorate our kitchen in accordance with the holiday.

If this game is dedicated to the beautiful holiday of Easter, then we will start by painting and decorating Easter eggs. And then we bake Easter cakes and decorate them with the set of decorations that the game will offer us.

Who is the chief today?

It is most interesting to play when you play the role of a character who in his real story is completely unable to cook. Just imagine behind Captain Jack Sparrow's stove. Or Cruella Deville from the cartoon about 101 Dalmatians.

It is difficult to list all the heroes and characters with whom cooking games exist. It’s easier to say that among the whole variety of role-playing cooking games, you will definitely find your favorite character.