Fireboy and Watergirl Games

Created in 2009 by Oslo Albet, Fireboy and Watergirl is now an icon of the platform game world. Originally developed using Adobe Flash, the series has been converted to HTML5 to ensure that it continues to appeal to players on modern platforms such as Desura.

A wonderful puzzle game, part 1 of which was released under the name The Forest Temple. There are not one, but two playable characters - Fireboy & Watergirl. The essence of the game is to get through levels where our heroes have to face dozens of puzzles, hundreds of buttons and thousands of diamonds, which look a bit like their identification marks, on their way to the exit door. The levels are filled with moats of lava and water. The Fire Boy feels at home in the lava, but cannot cross the water, and the Water Girl feels calm in the H2O, but begins to evaporate from the fire. Both characters hate the cave, they don't know how they got in and they don't know how to get out.

How to choose a game from the Fireboy and Watergirl category

First, you need to call to mind which of the 6 series of Forest Temple, Light Temple, Ice Temple, Crystal Temple, Elements, or Fairy Tales you completed last. Based on this, you should of course start playing the next new series of this exciting game. If you have already had time to play all of them, then you need to determine which of them you played the hardest and your success in collecting gems was not so good, and the exit on each level was given especially difficult, so you will realize which of the game series Fireboy and Watergirl you can try to pass again.

What series of Fireboy and Watergirl games are there?

  1. Fireboy and Watergirl 1: Forest Temple
  2. Fireboy and Watergirl 2: Light Temple
  3. Fireboy and Watergirl 3: Ice Temple
  4. Fireboy and Watergirl 4: Crystal Temple
  5. Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements
  6. Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales