Jeux de héros

Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Ant-Man and The Wasp Robot Rumble Ant-Man and The Wasp Robot Rumble Hulk - Chitauri Takedown Hulk - Chitauri Takedown Spider-Man Web Shooter Spider-Man Web Shooter Iron Man: Rise of Ultron Iron Man: Rise of Ultron Ant-Man: Combat Training Ant-Man: Combat Training Ben 10: Hero Time Ben 10: Hero Time Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Spider-Man Rescue Mission Ultimate Spider-Man Rescue Mission Ultimate Batman Shadow Combat Batman Shadow Combat Avengers: Hydra Dash Avengers: Hydra Dash Superman Nuclear Rescue Superman Nuclear Rescue Alien Rush - Ben 10 Alien Rush - Ben 10 Ben 10: Escape Route Ben 10: Escape Route Chibi Grey Matter Leap - Ben 10 Chibi Grey Matter Leap - Ben 10 Cannonbolt Crash - Ben 10 Cannonbolt Crash - Ben 10 Steam Camp - Ben 10 Steam Camp - Ben 10 Ravens Nightmare - Teen Titans Go! Ravens Nightmare - Teen Titans Go! Titanic Heartbreak - Teen Titans Go! Titanic Heartbreak - Teen Titans Go! Thor Boss Battles Thor Boss Battles Power Surge - Ben 10 Power Surge - Ben 10 Spider Man: Mysterio Rush Spider Man: Mysterio Rush Batman: Street Force Batman: Street Force Super Late - DC Super Hero Girls Super Late - DC Super Hero Girls Hero Time - Ben 10 Hero Time - Ben 10 Penalty Power - Ben 10 Penalty Power - Ben 10 Black Panther: Jungle Pursuit Black Panther: Jungle Pursuit Rock-n-Raven - Teen Titans Go! Rock-n-Raven - Teen Titans Go! Ben 10 Run Ben 10 Run Stinkfly Showtime - Ben 10 Stinkfly Showtime - Ben 10 The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! Robin VS See-more - Teen Titans Go! Robin VS See-more - Teen Titans Go! Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Captain Marvel: Galactic Flight Captain Marvel: Galactic Flight Legendary Relics - Guardians of the Galaxy Legendary Relics - Guardians of the Galaxy Mango Piggy Piggy Hero Mango Piggy Piggy Hero Tank Hero Online Tank Hero Online Hero Knight Action Hero Knight Action Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Avez-vous déjà rêvé d'être un héros ? Êtes-vous capable de vous sacrifier et de mettre toutes vos forces dans la défense de votre patrie ou même de toute l'humanité ? Il y a peu de personnes de ce genre parmi nous, et on les appelle des héros.

Qui sont les héros ?

Les héros jouissent de l'amour et de la gloire universels. Et ce n'est pas une coïncidence. Les héros font des sacrifices incroyables afin de sauver leur terre d'une menace imminente. Mais les héros n'auraient rien pu faire s'ils n'avaient pas les capacités et les compétences qui les distinguent des gens ordinaires.

Les héros sont des personnes hors du commun

Puisque les héros sont des personnes inhabituelles, les contes de fées et les légendes, les romans et les récits d'aventure sont souvent écrits à leur sujet. Les intrigues des livres sur les héros sont toujours des aventures, des batailles et des victoires. Les peuples anciens ont composé des mythes et des légendes sur les héros.

Les héros les plus célèbres de l'histoire

Si vous allez jouer à des jeux de héros, alors vous devez vous renseigner sur ceux à qui ces jeux sont dédiés. Tous les héros, dont les noms sont entrés dans l'histoire, étaient des personnes courageuses et vaillantes, se tenaient résolument à la tête de l'armée et menaient les soldats au combat en tant que commandants expérimentés. Il y avait aussi de tels héros qui se sont dressés seuls contre la force ennemie et l'ont vaincue.

De nombreux héros sont entrés dans l'histoire à partir des mythes et légendes de la Grèce antique. Nous connaissons les noms des héros d'Hercule, d'Achille, de Persée et d'autres encore.

De nombreux jeux sont également dédiés aux héros des différentes guerres qui ont eu lieu dans l'histoire de l'humanité, car dans ces batailles, les gens ont fait preuve d'un grand courage. Nous connaissons le héros Spartacus, qui a mené la rébellion des gladiateurs dans la Rome antique. Un autre héros célèbre est le roi Arthur, sur lequel de nombreuses œuvres littéraires ont été écrites par la suite. Le célèbre héros français Rolland a été immortalisé dans le livre. Attila, Sid, Ilya Muromets, Yoshitsune - tous ces héros sont nés et ont accompli leurs exploits au sein de différentes nations, et l'histoire de l'humanité a inscrit à jamais leurs noms en lettres d'or sur les tablettes.

Les héros modernes se divisent entre ceux qui existent dans la réalité et ceux qui sont des personnages de fiction dans les bandes dessinées, les œuvres littéraires et le cinéma. De nombreux jeux de héros sont également dédiés à de tels héros.

Il y a aussi des jeux de héros

Quels jeux de héros avons-nous ?

Tous les jeux de héros comportent nécessairement un élément de combat et d'aventure, de sorte que les genres les plus populaires dans les jeux de héros sont l'aventure, la bagarre, les batailles épiques et les RPG.

Les jeux de héros sont des jeux de combat

De plus, il existe de nombreux héros qui sont devenus célèbres non seulement pour leur courage, mais aussi pour leur ruse et leur capacité à trouver un moyen de se sortir des situations les plus désespérées. De tels héros deviennent des personnages dans les jeux de quête et les jeux dans lesquels vous devez trouver des objets ou sortir d'un certain bâtiment.

L'intrigue des jeux de héros est très variée

L'intrigue des jeux de héros peut se dérouler aussi bien dans le monde moderne que dans n'importe quelle période historique. De même, vous pouvez, avec votre personnage, prendre part à des batailles sur le terrain et dans les montagnes, dans le désert et sous terre, ainsi que dans l'espace et dans des mondes fictifs tirés de livres ou de films.

Votre personnage peut utiliser un énorme arsenal d'armes pour atteindre son objectif, c'est pourquoi, très souvent, les jeux de héros combinent des éléments des genres du tir ou du jeu d'épée.

Have you ever dreamed of being a hero? Are you capable of sacrificing yourself and putting all your strength into defending your Motherland or even all of humanity? There are few such people among us, and they are called heroes.

Who are heroes?

Heroes enjoy universal love and glory. And this is no coincidence. Heroes make incredible sacrifices in order to save their land from an imminent threat. But the heroes could not have done anything if they did not have the abilities and skills that set them apart from ordinary people.

Since heroes are unusual people, fairy tales and legends, novels and adventure stories are often written about them. The plots of books about heroes are always adventures, battles and victories. Ancient people composed myths and legends about heroes.

The most famous heroes in history

If you are going to play hero games, then you should find out about those to whom these games are dedicated. All the heroes, whose names went down in history, were brave and valiant people, resolutely stood at the head of the army and led the soldiers into battle as experienced commanders. There were also such heroes who stood up against the enemy force alone and defeated it.

Many heroes went down in history from ancient Greek myths and legends. We know the names of the heroes of Hercules, Achilles, Perseus and others.

Also, many games are dedicated to the heroes of various wars that took place in the history of mankind, because in such battles people showed great courage. We know the hero Spartacus, who led the gladiatorial rebellion in ancient Rome. Another famous hero was King Arthur, about whom many literary works were later written. The famous French hero Rolland was immortalized in the book. Attila, Sid, Ilya Muromets, Yoshitsune - all these heroes were born and performed their feats among different nations, and the history of mankind has forever written down their names in golden letters on the tablets.

Modern heroes are divided into those who exist in reality, and those who are fictional characters in comics, literary works and cinema. Many hero games are also dedicated to such heroes.

What hero games do we have?

All hero games necessarily include an element of combat and adventure, so the most popular genres in hero games are adventure, brawl, epic battles and RPGs.

Also, there are many heroes who became famous not only for their courage, but also for their cunning and ability to find a way out of the most desperate situations. Such heroes become characters in quest games and games in which you need to find items or exit from a certain building.

The plot of hero games can take place both in the modern world and in any historical period. Also, you can, together with your character, take part in battles on the ground and in the mountains, in the desert and underground, as well as in space and fictional worlds from books or movies.

Your character can use a huge arsenal of weapons to achieve his goal, so very often hero games combine elements of the shooting genres or the sword game genre.