Jeux d'adresse

Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Halloween Island Running Halloween Island Running Crush the Zombies Crush the Zombies Temple Run Temple Run Ben 10: Hero Time Ben 10: Hero Time Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Fishing Trip Fishing Trip Angry Snakes Angry Snakes Stickman Street Fighter 3D Stickman Street Fighter 3D Traffic Run 2 Traffic Run 2 WorldCraft: 3D Build & Craft WorldCraft: 3D Build & Craft Tiles Hop 3D Tiles Hop 3D Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite Momo Horror Story Momo Horror Story Angry Birds Angry Birds Drunken Duel Drunken Duel Masked Forces Unlimited Masked Forces Unlimited Winter Clash 3D Winter Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Geometry Neon Dash World 2 Geometry Neon Dash World 2 HelixJump.io HelixJump.io Talking Tom Hidden Stars Talking Tom Hidden Stars Tom and Jerry: Dont Make A Mess Tom and Jerry: Dont Make A Mess Mr Bullet 2 Mr Bullet 2 Stickman Prison Escape Stickman Prison Escape Fish Eat Fish Fish Eat Fish Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Sonic Wings Rush Sonic Wings Rush Super Mario Run 2 Super Mario Run 2 Infinite Bike Trials Infinite Bike Trials Dead Paradise 3 Dead Paradise 3 Fighter Aircraft Simulator Fighter Aircraft Simulator Cannonbolt Crash - Ben 10 Cannonbolt Crash - Ben 10 EvoWarriors EvoWarriors Sky Roller Sky Roller Stunt Car Driving Pro Stunt Car Driving Pro Pool Buddy Pool Buddy Unfair Mario 2 Unfair Mario 2 Pool 8 Pool 8 Bearsketball - We Bare Bears Bearsketball - We Bare Bears Run Jerry - Tom and Jerry Run Jerry - Tom and Jerry Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Two Punk Racing Two Punk Racing Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Snail Bob Snail Bob Super Rocket Buddy Super Rocket Buddy City Car Stunt 2 City Car Stunt 2 Crazy Birds 2 Crazy Birds 2 Spider Man: Mysterio Rush Spider Man: Mysterio Rush Car Racing in Fast Highway Traffic Car Racing in Fast Highway Traffic Zombie Shooter Zombie Shooter Real Tennis Real Tennis Angry Infected 2D Angry Infected 2D Bakery & Bravery - Adventure Time Bakery & Bravery - Adventure Time Gumball Water Sons Gumball Water Sons Stinkfly Showtime - Ben 10 Stinkfly Showtime - Ben 10 Elemental - Adventure Time Elemental - Adventure Time It's Raining Man - Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs It's Raining Man - Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! Defend the Sewers - Craig of the Creek Defend the Sewers - Craig of the Creek Freefalling Tom - Tom and Jerry Freefalling Tom - Tom and Jerry Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Catch the Candy Catch the Candy Bunnicula in Rescuing Harold Bunnicula in Rescuing Harold Zootopia: Hopps Pursuit Zootopia: Hopps Pursuit Basketball Stars 3 Basketball Stars 3 Happy Snakes Happy Snakes Match Arena Match Arena Mao Mao: Jelly of the Beast Mao Mao: Jelly of the Beast Avalaunch - Adventure Time Avalaunch - Adventure Time Dung Beetle Derby Dung Beetle Derby Lego Star Wars Match 3 Lego Star Wars Match 3 Barrel Run Barrel Run Hamburger 2020 Hamburger 2020 Legendary Relics - Guardians of the Galaxy Legendary Relics - Guardians of the Galaxy Pokemon Spot the Differences Pokemon Spot the Differences Sonic Slide Sonic Slide Rumble in the Nightosphere - Adventure Time Rumble in the Nightosphere - Adventure Time Basketball Star Basketball Star Mission to Monte Macabre - Victor and Valentino Mission to Monte Macabre - Victor and Valentino Infinite Steve - Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Infinite Steve - Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Rocket Racket - Bunnicula Rocket Racket - Bunnicula Stair Run 3D Stair Run 3D Bloody Millionaire Bloody Millionaire Toy Cars Jigsaw Toy Cars Jigsaw Sweet Ooodyssey - Adventure Time Sweet Ooodyssey - Adventure Time Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Mineblock Helicopter Adventure Mineblock Helicopter Adventure Sonic Jigsaw Sonic Jigsaw Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs - The Climb Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs - The Climb Rolling Domino Smash Rolling Domino Smash Dominoes Deluxe Dominoes Deluxe Chess Mania Chess Mania Supermarket Dash Supermarket Dash Endless Boundary Endless Boundary Mahjong Quest Mahjong Quest Yummy Super Burger Yummy Super Burger Demolition Cartoon Car Crash Derby Demolition Cartoon Car Crash Derby Route Digger 2 Route Digger 2 Correct Math Correct Math Toy Car Memory Toy Car Memory Tank vs Tiles Tank vs Tiles Pizza Ninja Mania Pizza Ninja Mania

Lorsque les adultes reprochent à leurs enfants de passer trop de temps à jouer à des jeux vidéo en ligne, ils feraient mieux d'orienter leur attention vers les jeux d'adresse. Cette catégorie de jeux contient des jeux qui peuvent vous aider non seulement à acquérir des compétences utiles, mais même à les aiguiser jusqu'à la maîtrise.

>

Histoire des jeux d'adresse

Un tel concept de "skill games" est apparu dans l'industrie du jeu vidéo assez récemment - en 2016. C'est à ce moment-là qu'un très grand nombre de jeux d'adresse sont apparus. L'essence de ces jeux était que le joueur devait posséder une certaine compétence pour obtenir de grands résultats dans les jeux d'adresse. Dans les jeux d'adresse, la simple chance ou le hasard des circonstances sont exclus. Pour gagner, il faut s'entraîner et améliorer constamment ses compétences.

Depuis lors, la catégorie des jeux d'adresse a beaucoup évolué. De nombreux experts du monde du jeu pensent que l'avenir des jeux en ligne réside dans les jeux d'adresse.

Quelles compétences et capacités pouvez-vous obtenir en jouant à des jeux d'adresse ?

Dans le processus des jeux d'adresse, vous pouvez apprendre la dextérité et affiner cette compétence jusqu'à la maîtrise. Souvent, dans ces jeux, vous devez réagir rapidement et agir en fonction de la situation. Mais aussi dans les jeux d'agilité, vous aurez besoin d'une compétence de souris et de clavier d'ordinateur, donc en même temps que l'agilité, vous obtenez cette compétence aussi.

Il existe des jeux d'adresse pour vous aider à affiner vos compétences en matière de conduite automobile. Vous aurez besoin de la capacité de garer votre voiture dans un parking, qui est rempli de voitures à pleine capacité, ou de conduire la voiture sans accident sur une autoroute chargée d'embouteillages. De tels jeux sont utilisés par les conducteurs novices.

L'aptitude au tir sur cible peut être obtenue dans des jeux d'adresse de tir. Le plus souvent, ces jeux sont réalisés sous la forme d'un simulateur de galerie de tir. Vous pouvez vous entraîner à tirer jusqu'à ce que vous appreniez à atteindre la cible du premier coup.

Les jeux de tir d'adresse sont une catégorie distincte

Une catégorie distincte est celle des jeux d'agrippement dans lesquels vous avez besoin de toute votre attention et de votre vitesse de réaction. Une autre compétence importante que vous pouvez apprendre dans ces jeux d'adresse est la capacité à rester calme et frais, même dans des situations extrêmes.

Il s'agit d'un jeu d'adresse

Pourquoi les psychologues recommandent-ils de jouer à des jeux d'adresse ?

L'essence des jeux d'adresse est constituée d'exercices qui visent à maîtriser et à améliorer une certaine compétence. De tels jeux sont très utiles pour une personne qui, dans la vie réelle, n'a pas assez de persévérance pour faire méthodiquement la même chose tous les jours.

Les psychologues estiment que de tels jeux sont très utiles non seulement pour les enfants, mais aussi pour les adultes, car ils offrent une option de loisir utile. Dans le processus des jeux d'adresse, les adultes peuvent faire une pause dans leur travail et leurs problèmes, mais ils ne peuvent pas se reprocher de perdre du temps. Les jeux d'adresse présentent des avantages, et ils sont très importants.

Il existe de nombreux jeux d'adresse

De nombreux jeux d'adresse comprennent des jeux de logique avec des chiffres et des lettres. Dans le processus de ces jeux, vous pouvez améliorer vos capacités mathématiques, la capacité de compter et d'ajouter des mots à partir de lettres individuelles. Dans certains pays du monde, les jeux d'adresse sont même inclus dans le programme scolaire.

Il s'agit de jeux de logique avec des chiffres et des lettres

Skill Games

When adults rebuke their kids for spending too much time playing online video games, they'd better direct their kids' attention to skill games. This category of games contains games that can help you not only acquire useful skills, but even hone them to mastery.

History of skill games

Such a concept as "skill games" appeared in the video game industry quite recently - in 2016. It was at that moment that a huge number of skill games appeared. The essence of these games was that the player required a certain skill in order to achieve great results in skill games. In skill games, simple luck or coincidence of circumstances is excluded. In order to win, you need to train and constantly improve your skills.

 Since then, the skill games category has evolved a lot. Many experts in the gaming world believe that the future of online games lies in skill games.

What skills and abilities can you get by playing skill games?

In the process of skill games, you can learn dexterity and hone this skill to mastery. Often in these games you need to react quickly and act depending on the situation. But also in agility games you will need a computer mouse and keyboard skill, so along with agility you get that skill too.

There are skill games to help you hone your car driving skills. You will need the ability to park your car in a parking lot, which is packed with cars to capacity, or to drive the car without an accident on a highway loaded with traffic jams. Such games are used by novice drivers.

Target shooting skill can be obtained in shooting games skill games. Most often, such games are made in the form of a shooting gallery simulator. You can practice shooting until you learn to hit the target the first time.

A separate category is grabbing games in which you need all your attention and reaction speed. Another important skill that you can learn in these skill games is the ability to remain calm and cool even in extreme situations.

Why do psychologists recommend playing skill games?

The essence of skill games are exercises that are aimed at mastering and improving a certain skill. Such games are very useful for a person who, in real life, does not have enough perseverance to methodically do the same thing every day.

Psychologists believe that such games are very useful not only for children, but also for adults, because they offer a useful leisure option. In the process of skill games, adults can take a break from their work and problems, but they cannot reproach themselves for wasting time. There are benefits from skill games, and they are very large.

Many skill games include logic games with numbers and letters. In the process of such games, you can improve your mathematical abilities, the ability to count and add words from individual letters. In some countries of the world, skill games are even included in the school curriculum.