Geschicklichkeitsspiele

Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Halloween Island Running Halloween Island Running Crush the Zombies Crush the Zombies Temple Run Temple Run Ben 10: Hero Time Ben 10: Hero Time Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Fishing Trip Fishing Trip Angry Snakes Angry Snakes Stickman Street Fighter 3D Stickman Street Fighter 3D Traffic Run 2 Traffic Run 2 WorldCraft: 3D Build & Craft WorldCraft: 3D Build & Craft Tiles Hop 3D Tiles Hop 3D Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite Momo Horror Story Momo Horror Story Angry Birds Angry Birds Drunken Duel Drunken Duel Masked Forces Unlimited Masked Forces Unlimited Winter Clash 3D Winter Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Geometry Neon Dash World 2 Geometry Neon Dash World 2 HelixJump.io HelixJump.io Talking Tom Hidden Stars Talking Tom Hidden Stars Mr Bullet 2 Mr Bullet 2 Stickman Prison Escape Stickman Prison Escape Tom and Jerry: Dont Make A Mess Tom and Jerry: Dont Make A Mess Fish Eat Fish Fish Eat Fish Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Sonic Wings Rush Sonic Wings Rush Super Mario Run 2 Super Mario Run 2 Dead Paradise 3 Dead Paradise 3 Infinite Bike Trials Infinite Bike Trials Fighter Aircraft Simulator Fighter Aircraft Simulator Cannonbolt Crash - Ben 10 Cannonbolt Crash - Ben 10 Unfair Mario 2 Unfair Mario 2 Sky Roller Sky Roller EvoWarriors EvoWarriors Stunt Car Driving Pro Stunt Car Driving Pro Pool 8 Pool 8 Pool Buddy Pool Buddy Bearsketball - We Bare Bears Bearsketball - We Bare Bears Two Punk Racing Two Punk Racing Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Run Jerry - Tom and Jerry Run Jerry - Tom and Jerry Snail Bob Snail Bob City Car Stunt 2 City Car Stunt 2 Super Rocket Buddy Super Rocket Buddy Crazy Birds 2 Crazy Birds 2 Spider Man: Mysterio Rush Spider Man: Mysterio Rush Car Racing in Fast Highway Traffic Car Racing in Fast Highway Traffic Real Tennis Real Tennis Zombie Shooter Zombie Shooter Angry Infected 2D Angry Infected 2D Stinkfly Showtime - Ben 10 Stinkfly Showtime - Ben 10 Bakery & Bravery - Adventure Time Bakery & Bravery - Adventure Time Gumball Water Sons Gumball Water Sons Elemental - Adventure Time Elemental - Adventure Time It's Raining Man - Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs It's Raining Man - Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs Defend the Sewers - Craig of the Creek Defend the Sewers - Craig of the Creek The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! Freefalling Tom - Tom and Jerry Freefalling Tom - Tom and Jerry Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Movie Lot Mayhem - Teen Titans Go! Catch the Candy Catch the Candy Zootopia: Hopps Pursuit Zootopia: Hopps Pursuit Happy Snakes Happy Snakes Bunnicula in Rescuing Harold Bunnicula in Rescuing Harold Basketball Stars 3 Basketball Stars 3 Mao Mao: Jelly of the Beast Mao Mao: Jelly of the Beast Avalaunch - Adventure Time Avalaunch - Adventure Time Match Arena Match Arena Dung Beetle Derby Dung Beetle Derby Lego Star Wars Match 3 Lego Star Wars Match 3 Hamburger 2020 Hamburger 2020 Barrel Run Barrel Run Sonic Slide Sonic Slide Pokemon Spot the Differences Pokemon Spot the Differences Legendary Relics - Guardians of the Galaxy Legendary Relics - Guardians of the Galaxy Rumble in the Nightosphere - Adventure Time Rumble in the Nightosphere - Adventure Time Basketball Star Basketball Star Mission to Monte Macabre - Victor and Valentino Mission to Monte Macabre - Victor and Valentino Infinite Steve - Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Infinite Steve - Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Stair Run 3D Stair Run 3D Rocket Racket - Bunnicula Rocket Racket - Bunnicula Bloody Millionaire Bloody Millionaire Dominoes Deluxe Dominoes Deluxe Toy Cars Jigsaw Toy Cars Jigsaw Sweet Ooodyssey - Adventure Time Sweet Ooodyssey - Adventure Time Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Bubble Trouble - Summer Camp Island Sonic Jigsaw Sonic Jigsaw Mineblock Helicopter Adventure Mineblock Helicopter Adventure Chess Mania Chess Mania Supermarket Dash Supermarket Dash Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs - The Climb Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs - The Climb Rolling Domino Smash Rolling Domino Smash Endless Boundary Endless Boundary Mahjong Quest Mahjong Quest Yummy Super Burger Yummy Super Burger Demolition Cartoon Car Crash Derby Demolition Cartoon Car Crash Derby Route Digger 2 Route Digger 2 Correct Math Correct Math Toy Car Memory Toy Car Memory Pizza Ninja Mania Pizza Ninja Mania Tank vs Tiles Tank vs Tiles

Wenn Erwachsene ihre Kinder dafür tadeln, dass sie zu viel Zeit mit Online-Videospielen verbringen, sollten sie die Aufmerksamkeit ihrer Kinder besser auf Geschicklichkeitsspiele lenken. Diese Kategorie von Spielen enthält Spiele, mit denen man sich nicht nur nützliche Fähigkeiten aneignen, sondern sie sogar bis zur Meisterschaft verfeinern kann.

Geschichte der Geschicklichkeitsspiele

So ein Konzept wie "Skill Games" tauchte in der Videospielindustrie erst vor kurzem auf - im Jahr 2016. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt erschien eine große Anzahl von Geschicklichkeitsspielen. Das Wesen dieser Spiele bestand darin, dass der Spieler eine gewisse Geschicklichkeit brauchte, um in Geschicklichkeitsspielen gute Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Bei Geschicklichkeitsspielen ist einfaches Glück oder der Zufall der Umstände ausgeschlossen. Um zu gewinnen, muss man trainieren und seine Fähigkeiten ständig verbessern.

>

Die Kategorie der Geschicklichkeitsspiele hat sich seither stark weiterentwickelt. Viele Experten in der Gaming-Welt glauben, dass die Zukunft der Online-Spiele in Skill Games liegt.

Welche Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten kann man durch das Spielen von Skill Games erlangen?

Bei Skill-Games kann man Geschicklichkeit erlernen und diese Fähigkeit bis zur Meisterschaft verfeinern. Oft muss man in diesen Spielen schnell reagieren und je nach Situation agieren. Aber auch bei Geschicklichkeitsspielen braucht man Geschicklichkeit im Umgang mit der Computermaus und der Tastatur, so dass man neben der Geschicklichkeit auch diese Fertigkeit erlernt.

Es gibt Geschicklichkeitsspiele, die dir helfen, deine Fähigkeiten beim Autofahren zu verbessern. Sie brauchen die Fähigkeit, Ihr Auto auf einem Parkplatz einzuparken, der mit Autos vollgestopft ist, oder das Auto ohne Unfall auf einer Autobahn mit Stau zu fahren. Solche Spiele werden von Fahranfängern genutzt.

Die Fähigkeit des Schießens kann in Schießspielen Geschicklichkeitsspielen erlangt werden. Meistens werden solche Spiele in Form eines Schießstand-Simulators gemacht. Sie können das Schießen üben, bis Sie lernen, das Ziel beim ersten Mal zu treffen.

Eine eigene Kategorie sind Greifspiele, bei denen Sie Ihre ganze Aufmerksamkeit und Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit benötigen. Eine weitere wichtige Fähigkeit, die Sie bei diesen Geschicklichkeitsspielen lernen können, ist die Fähigkeit, auch in Extremsituationen ruhig und gelassen zu bleiben.

Warum empfehlen Psychologen das Spielen von Geschicklichkeitsspielen?

Die Essenz von Geschicklichkeitsspielen sind Übungen, die darauf abzielen, eine bestimmte Fähigkeit zu beherrschen und zu verbessern. Solche Spiele sind sehr nützlich für eine Person, die im wirklichen Leben nicht genug Ausdauer hat, um jeden Tag methodisch das Gleiche zu tun.

Psychologen glauben, dass solche Spiele nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene sehr nützlich sind, weil sie eine sinnvolle Freizeitbeschäftigung darstellen. Bei Geschicklichkeitsspielen können sich Erwachsene eine Auszeit von ihrer Arbeit und ihren Problemen nehmen, aber sie können sich nicht den Vorwurf machen, Zeit zu verschwenden. Der Nutzen von Geschicklichkeitsspielen ist sehr groß.

>

Viele Geschicklichkeitsspiele beinhalten Logikspiele mit Zahlen und Buchstaben. Bei solchen Spielen kann man seine mathematischen Fähigkeiten verbessern, die Fähigkeit zu zählen und Wörter aus einzelnen Buchstaben zu addieren. In einigen Ländern der Welt sind Geschicklichkeitsspiele sogar im Lehrplan der Schule enthalten.

Skill Games

When adults rebuke their kids for spending too much time playing online video games, they'd better direct their kids' attention to skill games. This category of games contains games that can help you not only acquire useful skills, but even hone them to mastery.

History of skill games

Such a concept as "skill games" appeared in the video game industry quite recently - in 2016. It was at that moment that a huge number of skill games appeared. The essence of these games was that the player required a certain skill in order to achieve great results in skill games. In skill games, simple luck or coincidence of circumstances is excluded. In order to win, you need to train and constantly improve your skills.

 Since then, the skill games category has evolved a lot. Many experts in the gaming world believe that the future of online games lies in skill games.

What skills and abilities can you get by playing skill games?

In the process of skill games, you can learn dexterity and hone this skill to mastery. Often in these games you need to react quickly and act depending on the situation. But also in agility games you will need a computer mouse and keyboard skill, so along with agility you get that skill too.

There are skill games to help you hone your car driving skills. You will need the ability to park your car in a parking lot, which is packed with cars to capacity, or to drive the car without an accident on a highway loaded with traffic jams. Such games are used by novice drivers.

Target shooting skill can be obtained in shooting games skill games. Most often, such games are made in the form of a shooting gallery simulator. You can practice shooting until you learn to hit the target the first time.

A separate category is grabbing games in which you need all your attention and reaction speed. Another important skill that you can learn in these skill games is the ability to remain calm and cool even in extreme situations.

Why do psychologists recommend playing skill games?

The essence of skill games are exercises that are aimed at mastering and improving a certain skill. Such games are very useful for a person who, in real life, does not have enough perseverance to methodically do the same thing every day.

Psychologists believe that such games are very useful not only for children, but also for adults, because they offer a useful leisure option. In the process of skill games, adults can take a break from their work and problems, but they cannot reproach themselves for wasting time. There are benefits from skill games, and they are very large.

Many skill games include logic games with numbers and letters. In the process of such games, you can improve your mathematical abilities, the ability to count and add words from individual letters. In some countries of the world, skill games are even included in the school curriculum.