Jeux de moto de terre

Bike Racing 2 Bike Racing 2 Ice Biker Ice Biker Moto Road Rash 3D Moto Road Rash 3D Offroad Cycle 3D Racing Simulator Offroad Cycle 3D Racing Simulator Moto X3M 5 Pool Party Moto X3M 5 Pool Party Bike Rush Bike Rush Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Impossible Moto Bike Track Stunts Impossible Moto Bike Track Stunts Infinite Bike Trials Infinite Bike Trials Knight Rider Knight Rider X–trial Racing 2 X–trial Racing 2 Moto Fury Moto Fury Bike Mania Bike Mania Offroad Motorcycle Bike Racing 2020 Offroad Motorcycle Bike Racing 2020 Highway Traffic Bike Stunts Highway Traffic Bike Stunts Moto Maniac Moto Maniac Underwater Bicycle Racing Underwater Bicycle Racing The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! The Night Begins to Shine - Teen Titans Go! ATV Quad Bike Taxi Game ATV Quad Bike Taxi Game ATV Offroad Quad Bike Hill Track Racing Mania ATV Offroad Quad Bike Hill Track Racing Mania ATV Quad Bike Impossible Stunt ATV Quad Bike Impossible Stunt Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Le nom de cette catégorie de jeux suggère que nous parlons de quelque chose d'extrême et de désespéré. C'est le cas. Mais comprenons plus en détail ce que sont les dirt bike games.

Qu'est-ce que les dirt bike games?

Ce nom vient du concept de “dirt&rdquo ; et de son concept dérivé de “dirtjumping&rdquo ;. Dans ce sport, les athlètes se déplacent en VTT ou en MotoXtreme Bicycle. Mais ils se déplacent sur un parcours spécial, que l'on appelle "dirt".

Cette piste est équipée de rayons - les fameux talus en forme de tremplin, ils sont construits spécifiquement pour le dirt bike. Les athlètes pour le décollage utilisent de tels talus. La piste de dirt bike se compose de plusieurs sauts de ce type qui s'alignent un par un. Ils sont positionnés de manière à ce que l'athlète sur le dirt bike atterrisse juste au pied du tremplin suivant après avoir décollé sur le premier. Ainsi, l'athlète parvient à utiliser la vitesse qu'il gagne après avoir décollé du tremplin suivant pour s'élancer vers le suivant.

Qu'est-ce qui devrait être un dirt bike ?

Puisque les dirt bike games sont un sport extrême, une moto spéciale est également utilisée pour un tel sport. Elle est équipée d'un cadre rigide, qui est fait d'alliages durs, et est également équipée d'un amortisseur arrière. Le vélo dispose également d'un certain nombre de caractéristiques et d'options qui aident les vélos à maintenir leur stabilité pendant les vols.

Il s'agit d'un vélo de course

Sur un tel vélo, un athlète réalise diverses figures, parmi lesquelles il y en a d'extrêmement dangereuses. Ces figures comprennent :


- Backflip, lorsqu'un athlète fait un saut périlleux arrière en même temps qu'un vélo,
- Barspin, lorsqu'un cycliste fait tourner sa roue de 360 degrés,
- Frontflip, lorsqu'un athlète fait un saut périlleux arrière en même temps qu'un vélo,
- et aussi une figure extrêmement dangereuse appelée Nothing, lorsqu'un athlète, alors qu'il est en l'air, enlève les deux jambes des pédales et des mains, donc, en vol, l'athlète et le vélo sont séparés l'un de l'autre.

Qu'est-ce que les jeux de dirt bike en ligne ?

Parmi les jeux de dirt bike proposés sur Internet, on trouve les plus diversifiés en termes de complexité et de qualité des graphismes.

Pour les amateurs de ce genre de jeux, il y a des jeux en ligne

Pour les amateurs du genre, différentes intrigues du jeu sont également pensées. Il y a des jeux classiques où la piste de dirt bike est présentée dans un look sportif classique. Et il y a de tels jeux où le gameplay se déroule dans des lieux variés. Il peut s'agir d'une plage, d'un bord de mer, et la piste passera alors entre les palmiers. Il peut également s'agir d'un sentier de montagne, et alors l'athlète effectuera ses cascades extrêmes complexes parmi les magnifiques paysages de montagne.

Les jeux de la catégorie des jeux de dirt bike se distinguent également par leur tendance à l'expérimentation : dans un certain nombre de jeux, les sauts et les talus sont modifiés en rondins de bois de différentes épaisseurs disposés tout au long du parcours.

Dans la catégorie des dirt bike games, on trouve également ceux dans lesquels l'athlète réalise des figures et surmonte la piste non pas sur un dirt bike, mais sur un skateboard, un snowboard ou tout autre moyen de transport.

Parmi les jeux de dirt bike, vous pouvez également trouver ceux dans lesquels l'un des célèbres personnages de dessins animés ou de films joue le rôle d'un athlète extrême sur une dirt bike.

The name of this category of games suggests that we are talking about something extreme and desperate. The way it is. But let's understand in more detail what dirt bike games are.

What is dirt bike games?

This name comes from the concept of “dirt” and its derivative concept of “dirtjumping”. Athletes ride mountain bikes or MotoXtreme Bicycle in this sport. But they move along a special route, which is called "dirt".

This track is equipped with radii - the so-called embankments in the form of springboards, they are built specifically for dirt bike. Athletes for take-off use such embankments. The dirt bike track consists of several such jumps that line up one by one. They are positioned so that the athlete on the dirt bike lands after just at the foot of the next springboard after takeoff on the first. So the athlete manages to use the speed that he gains after taking off from the next springboard in order to take off to the next.

What should be a dirt bike?

Since dirt bike games are an extreme sport, a special bike is also used for such a sport. It is equipped with a rigid frame, which is made of hard alloys, and is also equipped with a rear shock absorber. The bike also has a number of characteristics and options that help bikes maintain their stability during flights.

On such a bike, an athlete performs various tricks, among which there are extremely dangerous. Such tricks include:

- Backflip, when an athlete does a back flip along with a bicycle,
- Barspin, when a cyclist turns his wheel 360 degrees,
- Frontflip, when an athlete does a back flip along with a bicycle,
- and also an extremely dangerous trick called Nothing, when an athlete, while being in the air, removes both legs from the pedals and hands, therefore, in flight, both the athlete and the bicycle are separate from each other.

What are the online dirt bike games?

Among the dirt bike games offered on the Internet, you can find the most diverse in terms of complexity and quality of graphics.

For fans of this genre, various plots of the game are also thought out. There are classic games when the dirt bike track is presented in a classic sports look. And there are such games where the gameplay takes place in a variety of locations. It can be a beach, a seashore, and then the track will run between palm trees. It can also be a mountain trail, and then the athlete will perform his intricate extreme stunts among the beautiful mountain landscapes.

Games of the dirt bike games category are also distinguished by their tendency to experiment: in a number of games, jumps and embankments are modified into logs of different thicknesses laid out along the entire route.

Also in the dirt bike games category are those in which the athlete performs tricks and overcomes the track not on a dirt bike, but on a skateboard, snowboard or other means of transport.

Among dirt bike games, you can also find those in which one of the famous cartoon or movie characters acts as an extreme athlete on dirt bike.