Verkehr Spiele

Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken ATV Highway Traffic ATV Highway Traffic Magnet 3D Picker Race Magnet 3D Picker Race Car Traffic Sim Car Traffic Sim Cat Rescue - Apple and Onion Cat Rescue - Apple and Onion GT Highway Car Driving: Busy Roads Racer GT Highway Car Driving: Busy Roads Racer Rocket Stunt Car Rocket Stunt Car Drag Racing Rivals Drag Racing Rivals Car Traffic 2D Car Traffic 2D ATV Quad Bike Traffic Racer ATV Quad Bike Traffic Racer Crazy Driver Crazy Driver ATV Highway Traffic ATV Highway Traffic Avoid Traffic Avoid Traffic Driver Highway Driver Highway Miami Traffic Racer Miami Traffic Racer Drag Racing Club Drag Racing Club Cross That Road Cross That Road Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Die Kategorie Verkehrsspiele enthält Spiele, bei denen die Handlung auf dem Verkehr basiert. Wenn Sie schnelles Fahren mögen, wenn Sie wissen, wie man in einem Strom von Autos manövriert, dann sind diese Spiele speziell für Sie erstellt.

Was sind Verkehrsspiele?

In diesen Spielen spielen die Maschinen eine große Rolle. Das können nicht nur Autos, sondern auch andere Verkehrsmittel sein. Denn der Mensch kann sich mit allem im Raum bewegen, und wenn er das nicht alleine tut, dann entstehen zwangsläufig Staus.

Das ewige Problem des Verkehrs ist der Stau. Wenn viele Fahrzeuge sofort das gleiche Ziel anstreben oder sich in die gleiche Richtung bewegen, kommt es unweigerlich zu einem Verkehrskollaps, in dessen Folge sich die Menschen mit ihrem Fahrzeug nirgendwo mehr bewegen können.

In Online-Verkehrsspielen lernst du auf jeden Fall, was Staus sind, was Hindernisfahren ist und auch, was Straßenrennen sind. Unabhängig davon, welches Fahrzeug Sie bewegen, müssen Sie Ihre Konkurrenten in der Geschwindigkeit überflügeln, denn Verkehrsspiele sind meistens Rennspiele.

Die interessantesten Fakten über den Straßenverkehr

Wissen Sie, in welchem Land der Welt es die meisten Staus gibt? Es stellt sich heraus: in Indien. In Indien sind die häufigste Ursache für Staus Kühe, die die Straße betreten und sich weigern, sie zu verlassen. Keiner der Autofahrer traut sich, dieses heilige Tier zu bewegen und den Weg freizumachen: Man muss warten, bis die Kuh von selbst geht.

Der längste Stau der Welt ereignete sich 2010 in China. Dieser Stau ging in die Geschichte ein und wurde sogar für die Handlung einiger chinesischer Verkehrsspiele verwendet. Die Autofahrer mussten fünf Tage lang eine Strecke von hundert Kilometern Länge fahren, und der Stau selbst konnte sich innerhalb von elf Tagen nicht auflösen. Der Grund für einen solch gravierenden Stau war ein Zufall: Es begannen Reparaturarbeiten an der Straße, und gleichzeitig begann eine riesige Anzahl von LKWs, Kohle auf dieser Strecke zu transportieren.

Interessanterweise haben Wissenschaftler sogar den Geburtsort des Staus ermittelt - Italien. Der erste Stau wurde in Rom aufgezeichnet.

Wer mag Verkehrsspiele?

Unter den Fans von Verkehrsspielen gibt es viele Menschen, die schon lange Auto fahren und einen Führerschein haben, aber manchmal wollen sie auch virtuell in die Welt des Fahrens eintauchen. Vielleicht sind viele dieser Menschen daran gewöhnt, vorsichtig und umsichtig zu fahren, und Verkehrsspiele geben ihnen die Möglichkeit, Risiken einzugehen und sich im extremen Fahren zu versuchen.

Auch bei Spielern, die kein Auto fahren oder noch keinen Führerschein haben, sind Verkehrsspiele sehr beliebt. Verkehrsspiele sind für solche Spieler sehr nützlich, da sie eine Möglichkeit bieten, das Fahren zumindest virtuell zu üben und ihr Interesse am Fahren zu befriedigen.

Psychologen glauben, dass Verkehrsspiele sehr vorteilhaft für die menschliche Psyche sind. Sie entwickeln Aufmerksamkeit und Geduld, lehren die Menschen, ruhig über Staus zu sein, weil es sehr schwierig ist, das quälende Warten in einem verschlossenen Auto in der Mitte einer mit Autos verstopften Straße zu ertragen.

Traffic Games

The traffic games category contains games in which the plot is based on traffic. If you like fast driving, if you know how to maneuver in a stream of cars, then these games are created especially for you.

What are traffic games?

In these games, machines play a major role. It can be not only cars, but also other means of transportation. Because a person can move in space on anything, and if he does it not alone, then traffic jams will inevitably arise.

The eternal problem of traffic is traffic jams. When many vehicles immediately strive to get to the same destination or are moving in the same direction, a road collapse inevitably occurs, as a result of which people cannot move anywhere in their vehicle.

In online traffic games you will definitely learn what traffic jams are, what obstacle driving is, and also what is road racing. Regardless of which vehicle you move, you still have to outflank your rivals in speed, because traffic games are more often than not race games.

The most interesting facts about road traffic

Do you know which country in the world has the most traffic jams? It turns out in India. In India, the most common cause of traffic jams is cows that enter the road and refuse to leave it. None of the drivers dares to move this sacred animal and clear the way: you have to wait for the cow to leave by itself.

The world's longest traffic jam was 2010, which occurred in China. This traffic jam went down in history and was even used in the plots of some Chinese traffic games. The drivers had to drive a section of a hundred kilometers long for five days, and the traffic jam itself could not resolve within eleven days. The reason for such a serious congestion was a coincidence: repair work began on the road, and at the same time, a huge number of trucks began to transport coal along this route.

Interestingly, scientists have even established the birthplace of traffic jams - Italy. The first traffic jam was recorded in Rome.

Who likes traffic games?

Among fans of traffic games there are many people who have been driving a car for a long time and have a license, but sometimes they want to plunge into the world of driving also virtually. Perhaps many of these people are accustomed to driving carefully and carefully, and traffic games gives them the opportunity to take risks and try themselves in extreme driving.

Also, traffic games are very popular with those players who do not drive a car or have not yet received a license to drive a car. Traffic games are very useful for such players, as they provide an opportunity to practice driving at least virtually and satisfy their interest in driving.

Psychologists believe that traffic games are very beneficial for the human psyche. They develop attention and patience, teach people to be calm about traffic jams, because it is very difficult to endure the agonizing wait in a locked car in the middle of a road clogged with cars.