Tötende Spiele

Assault Zone Assault Zone Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Kick The Buddy Kick The Buddy Mafia Agent Mafia Agent Killer City Killer City Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Among Us - Impostor Among Us - Impostor TopDown Monster Shooter TopDown Monster Shooter Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Fire Storm Fire Storm Sniper 3D Assassin Online Sniper 3D Assassin Online Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Sniper Trigger Revenge Sniper Trigger Revenge Assassinator Assassinator Helicopter Helicopter Zombie Assassin Zombie Assassin Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Zebra Hunter Zebra Hunter Kill The Zombies Kill The Zombies Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Spiele der Kategorie Tötungsspiele gehören zum umstrittensten Online-Videospiel-Genre. Menschen, die sich kategorisch gegen die Beschäftigung von Kindern und Jugendlichen mit Computerspielen aussprechen, führen meist genau diesen Grund an: Computerspiele erziehen zur Grausamkeit. Und die meiste Kritik fällt auf den Anteil der Tötungsspiele. Was sind Killerspiele? Finden wir es heraus.

Was sind Tötungsspiele?

Die Haupthandlung von Tötungsspielen ist das Töten. Der vom Spieler gesteuerte Charakter muss sein Opfer jagen und es mit einer bestimmten Art von Waffe töten. Meistens sind die Charaktere solcher Spiele Assassinen oder Killer.

Aber es ist auch üblich, die Kategorie der Tötungsspiele als jene Spiele zu bezeichnen, in denen ein Mord vorkommt oder die Aufgabe, ein Opfer zu töten, die Hauptaufgabe in diesem Spiel ist.

Um ein Level in solchen Spielen erfolgreich abzuschließen, braucht der Spieler Genauigkeit und Präzision, die Fähigkeit, eine Waffe zu führen, die Fähigkeit, den richtigen Ort für einen Hinterhalt zu finden, und viele andere Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten, die den Erfolg des Levels sicherstellen.

Spiele in dieser Kategorie entwickeln Aufmerksamkeit und logisches Denken, erfordern Gelassenheit und Ausdauer vom Spieler.

Wer sind Killer?

Auftragskiller sind ein Beruf, bei dem eine Person beruflich mit dem Töten von Menschen beschäftigt ist. Eine Person kann einen Mord im Auftrag begehen und erhält dafür ein Honorar. Die Hauptsache bei der Arbeit des Auftragsmörders ist, dass er den Mord nicht aus persönlicher Feindseligkeit begeht. Auftragsmörder werden oft auch als Profikiller bezeichnet.

Die Haltung der Gesellschaft gegenüber einem solchen Beruf ist immer kategorisch negativ. Viele Menschen denken, dass solche Profis erst vor kurzem in unserer Gesellschaft aufgetaucht sind, aber Historiker geben Beispiele dafür, dass es Auftragsmörder schon lange gibt. Und viele von ihnen sind in der Literatur und im Kino romantisiert worden.

Berühmte Ninjas waren auch Meuchelmörder, also können Ninja-Spiele auch als Killerspiele kategorisiert werden. Der Unterschied zwischen solchen Spielen und normalen Tötungsspielen wird sein, dass Ninjas keine Schusswaffen benutzen.

Was sind die Arten von Tötungsspielen?

Das Killer-Image ist in der Populärkultur sehr populär geworden, weshalb Spieleentwickler oft Killer in ihren Spielen verwenden.

Charaktere in Killerspielen können gesichtslos sein oder von bekannten Helden dargestellt werden. Zu den bekanntesten Killern, die aus der Literatur, dem Kino oder der Geschichte zu uns gekommen sind, gehören Samurai und Ninjas, Leon aus dem Film von Luc Besson, der berühmte Hitman und viele andere.

Alle Spiele in dieser Kategorie sind entweder Shooter, weil Killer Waffen für ihre Arbeit benutzen, oder sie sind Kampf- und Prügelspiele. Oft sind Killerspiele mit Quests verbunden, die ein Charakter durchlaufen muss, um ein Ziel zu erreichen.

Damit der Killer zu seinem Ziel im Spiel kommt, muss er durch ein Gebiet gehen, das mit verschiedenen Hindernissen gefüllt ist. Oft gibt es in der Kategorie der Killerspiele Spiele, die durch das RPG-Genre vertreten sind.

Killing Games

Assault Zone Assault Zone Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Kick The Buddy Kick The Buddy Mafia Agent Mafia Agent Killer City Killer City Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Among Us - Impostor Among Us - Impostor TopDown Monster Shooter TopDown Monster Shooter Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Fire Storm Fire Storm Sniper 3D Assassin Online Sniper 3D Assassin Online Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Sniper Trigger Revenge Sniper Trigger Revenge Assassinator Assassinator Helicopter Helicopter Zombie Assassin Zombie Assassin Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Zebra Hunter Zebra Hunter Kill The Zombies Kill The Zombies Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Games in the killing games category are among the most controversial online video game genre. People who speak out categorically about the hobby of children and adolescents with computer games most often cite this very reason: computer games bring up cruelty. And most of the criticism falls to the share of killing games. What are killing games? let's figure it out.

What are killing games?

The main storyline of killing games is killing. The character controlled by the player must hunt down his victim and kill her with a certain type of weapon. Most often, the characters of such games are assassins or killers.

But it is also customary to refer to the category of killing games as those games in which there is a fact of murder or the task of killing a victim is the main one in this game.

In order to successfully complete a level in such games, the player will need accuracy and accuracy, the ability to wield a weapon, the ability to find the right place for an ambush, and many other skills and abilities that will ensure the success of the level.

Games in this category develop attentiveness and logical thinking, require composure and endurance from the player.

Who are killers?

Hired assassins are a profession in which a person is engaged in killing people on a professional basis. A person can commit a murder by order, receiving a fee for it. The main thing in the killer's work is that he does not commit murder out of personal animosity. Contract killers are often referred to as professional killers.

The attitude of society towards such a profession is always categorically negative. Many people think that such professionals appeared in our society quite recently, but historians give examples that hired killers have existed for a long time. And many of them have been romanticized in literature and cinema.

Famous ninjas were also assassins, so ninja games can also be categorized as killing games. The difference between such games from standard killing games will be that ninjas do not use firearms.

What are the types of killing games?

The killer image has become very popular in popular culture, which is why game developers often use killer in their games.

Characters in killing games can be faceless, or familiar heroes can represent them. Among the most famous killers who came to us from literature, cinema or history are samurai and ninjas, Leon from the film by Luc Besson, the famous Hitman and many others.

All games in this category are either shooters, because killers use weapons for their work, or they are fighting and fighting games. Often killing games can combine quests that a character has to go through in order to achieve a goal.

Also, in order for the killer to get to his object in the game, he needs to go through the area filled with a variety of obstacles. Often in the killing games category there are games that are represented by the RPG genre.