Jeux de massacre

Assault Zone Assault Zone Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Kick The Buddy Kick The Buddy Mafia Agent Mafia Agent Killer City Killer City Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Among Us - Impostor Among Us - Impostor TopDown Monster Shooter TopDown Monster Shooter Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Fire Storm Fire Storm Sniper 3D Assassin Online Sniper 3D Assassin Online Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Sniper Trigger Revenge Sniper Trigger Revenge Assassinator Assassinator Helicopter Helicopter Zombie Assassin Zombie Assassin Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Zebra Hunter Zebra Hunter Kill The Zombies Kill The Zombies Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Les jeux de la catégorie des jeux de mise à mort font partie du genre de jeux vidéo en ligne le plus controversé. Les personnes qui s'expriment de manière catégorique sur le passe-temps des enfants et des adolescents avec les jeux informatiques invoquent le plus souvent cette même raison : les jeux informatiques évoquent la cruauté. Et la plupart des critiques tombent sur la part des jeux de massacre. Que sont les jeux qui tuent ? découvrons-le.

Qu'est-ce que les killing games ?

L'intrigue principale des killing games est de tuer. Le personnage contrôlé par le joueur doit traquer sa victime et la tuer avec un certain type d'arme. Le plus souvent, les personnages de ces jeux sont des assassins ou des tueurs.

Les jeux de massacre sont des jeux de rôle

Mais il est également d'usage de désigner la catégorie des jeux de mise à mort comme étant les jeux dans lesquels il y a un fait de meurtre ou la tâche de tuer une victime est la principale dans ce jeu.

Pour réussir un niveau dans ce type de jeux, le joueur devra faire preuve de précision et d'exactitude, savoir manier une arme, trouver le bon endroit pour une embuscade, et bien d'autres compétences et aptitudes qui assureront le succès du niveau.

Les jeux de ce type sont des jeux d'action

Les jeux de cette catégorie développent l'attention et le raisonnement logique, exigent du joueur du sang-froid et de l'endurance.

Qui sont les assassins ?

Les tueurs à gages sont une profession dans laquelle une personne s'occupe de tuer des gens à titre professionnel. Une personne peut commettre un meurtre sur ordre, en recevant une rémunération pour cela. L'essentiel dans le travail de l'assassin est qu'il ne commet pas de meurtre par animosité personnelle. Les tueurs à gages sont souvent appelés tueurs professionnels.

L'attitude de la société envers une telle profession est toujours catégoriquement négative. Beaucoup de gens pensent que ces professionnels sont apparus dans notre société assez récemment, mais les historiens donnent des exemples que les tueurs à gages existent depuis longtemps. Et beaucoup d'entre eux ont été romancés dans la littérature et le cinéma.

Les ninjas célèbres étaient également des assassins, de sorte que les jeux de ninja peuvent également être classés dans la catégorie des jeux de massacre. La différence entre de tels jeux et les jeux de mise à mort standard sera que les ninjas n'utilisent pas d'armes à feu.

Quels sont les types de jeux de mise à mort ?

L'image du tueur est devenue très populaire dans la culture populaire, c'est pourquoi les développeurs de jeux utilisent souvent le tueur dans leurs jeux.

Les personnages des jeux de massacre peuvent être sans visage, ou des héros familiers peuvent les représenter. Parmi les tueurs les plus célèbres qui nous sont venus de la littérature, du cinéma ou de l'histoire, on trouve les samouraïs et les ninjas, Léon du film de Luc Besson, le célèbre Hitman et bien d'autres.

Tous les jeux de cette catégorie sont soit des jeux de tir, car les tueurs utilisent des armes pour leur travail, soit des jeux de combat et de lutte. Souvent, les jeux de tuerie peuvent combiner des quêtes que le personnage doit parcourir afin d'atteindre un objectif.

C'est le cas des jeux de combat

De plus, pour que le tueur puisse atteindre son objet dans le jeu, il doit traverser la zone remplie d'obstacles divers. Souvent, dans la catégorie des jeux de massacre, on trouve des jeux représentés par le genre RPG.

Il y a aussi des jeux qui sont représentés par le genre RPG

Killing Games

Assault Zone Assault Zone Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Kick The Buddy Kick The Buddy Mafia Agent Mafia Agent Killer City Killer City Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Among Us - Impostor Among Us - Impostor TopDown Monster Shooter TopDown Monster Shooter Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Fire Storm Fire Storm Sniper 3D Assassin Online Sniper 3D Assassin Online Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Army: The Resistance Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Sniper Trigger Revenge Sniper Trigger Revenge Assassinator Assassinator Helicopter Helicopter Zombie Assassin Zombie Assassin Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Stickman Armed Assassin: Cold Space Zebra Hunter Zebra Hunter Kill The Zombies Kill The Zombies Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5 Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Power Tower - Teen Titans Go! Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Space Ragdoll Warrior Space Ragdoll Warrior Slope Y8 Slope Y8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Lemmings Sling Lemmings Sling Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Spider-Man Wall Crawler Spider-Man Wall Crawler Mad Day 2 Special Mad Day 2 Special 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! 3… 2… 1… Action! Teen Titans Go! Crossy Chicken Crossy Chicken T-Rex Runner T-Rex Runner Sky Streaker - Gumball Sky Streaker - Gumball Go Long! Gumball Go Long! Gumball

Games in the killing games category are among the most controversial online video game genre. People who speak out categorically about the hobby of children and adolescents with computer games most often cite this very reason: computer games bring up cruelty. And most of the criticism falls to the share of killing games. What are killing games? let's figure it out.

What are killing games?

The main storyline of killing games is killing. The character controlled by the player must hunt down his victim and kill her with a certain type of weapon. Most often, the characters of such games are assassins or killers.

But it is also customary to refer to the category of killing games as those games in which there is a fact of murder or the task of killing a victim is the main one in this game.

In order to successfully complete a level in such games, the player will need accuracy and accuracy, the ability to wield a weapon, the ability to find the right place for an ambush, and many other skills and abilities that will ensure the success of the level.

Games in this category develop attentiveness and logical thinking, require composure and endurance from the player.

Who are killers?

Hired assassins are a profession in which a person is engaged in killing people on a professional basis. A person can commit a murder by order, receiving a fee for it. The main thing in the killer's work is that he does not commit murder out of personal animosity. Contract killers are often referred to as professional killers.

The attitude of society towards such a profession is always categorically negative. Many people think that such professionals appeared in our society quite recently, but historians give examples that hired killers have existed for a long time. And many of them have been romanticized in literature and cinema.

Famous ninjas were also assassins, so ninja games can also be categorized as killing games. The difference between such games from standard killing games will be that ninjas do not use firearms.

What are the types of killing games?

The killer image has become very popular in popular culture, which is why game developers often use killer in their games.

Characters in killing games can be faceless, or familiar heroes can represent them. Among the most famous killers who came to us from literature, cinema or history are samurai and ninjas, Leon from the film by Luc Besson, the famous Hitman and many others.

All games in this category are either shooters, because killers use weapons for their work, or they are fighting and fighting games. Often killing games can combine quests that a character has to go through in order to achieve a goal.

Also, in order for the killer to get to his object in the game, he needs to go through the area filled with a variety of obstacles. Often in the killing games category there are games that are represented by the RPG genre.