Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Tiberian Apocalypse
10 Review

Mod Review by FlipNoteD on Jan 31st, 2015

I like how it is

Invisible Apartment
10 Review

Game Review by lemonadecat on Jan 31st, 2015

The turn of events is amazingly wow.I like the characters just like their personalities. Illustrations are great the design and the settings are perfectly aligned. An amazing work of art great job!

Refunktion
10 Review

Game Review by Lemoncreme on Jan 31st, 2015

This game is fantastic. It's extremely challenging yet addictive.

The Cat Lady
10 Review

Game Review by alexwbc on Jan 31st, 2015

A really deep videogame

7Days
10 Review

Game Review by lemonadecat on Jan 31st, 2015

The story is great! now that i am paranoid if someone is waking me up or am i asleep? The gameplay is not that hard but the jumpscares actually scares the Object out of me. To the developers i would say Fantastic game I hope there is another one of these, congrats! also I love the pixelated paintings

Cemetery Warrior 3
7 Review

Game Review by NightStarGames on Jan 31st, 2015

It's okay

Cemetery Warrior 3
3 Review

Game Review by leods on Jan 31st, 2015 - 1 person agrees

I want to know if people here on desura find it normal to have games installing bloatware on your computer, and shortcuts to webpages on your desktop and such stuff.

The least I expect from any developer here on this platform is respect. The game can suck, and I can live with that. But bloatware? It's the first time I encountered this on Desura. Is this normal?

As for the game itself, it looks decent, but gameplay is pretty much inexistent. There is no design, no balance, or anything like that to even talk about. If they put some effort into making a decent game, maybe they might achieve something, but this game is not worth playing. Not even for free, and disconsidering the bloatware.

CasinoRPG
8 Review

Game Review by jasonSr1975 on Jan 30th, 2015

love the game best online game ive everplayed

CasinoRPG
1 Review

Game Review by sitebender on Jan 30th, 2015

I had to sign up for an account, then it crashed. After starting it again it gets stuck at 89%. So after 5 minutes I restarted again and again. It always gets stuck at 89%. Seeing the "buy coins" at the bottom doesn't help me have a good opinion about it.

Qbeh
9 Review

Game Review by queenymidas on Jan 30th, 2015

This game provides stunning visuals and a great concept, merging Minecraft and other 3D puzzlers. It's short, but has a story to it without even needing dialogue or anything more than cubes and the setting. The 3D models were nothing special, but it's student work and the concept far overruled that.

A Night in the Woods
10 Review

Game Review by PolishLynxMG on Jan 30th, 2015

It's a nicely done game. Doing it in a frame was pretty creative approach actually. Graphics reminds of good old PS1 games, it actually brings great atmosphere in game. Don't know why, but pixelated graphics works better on immagination (at least in my example). It's simple and unique and most important - it's fun. The story could be a little longer, but still I think the game is worth playing.

King Arthur's Gold
10 Review

Game Review by scubb on Jan 30th, 2015

Don't even have the full game and I LOVE it!

CAFE 0 ~The Drowned Mermaid~
10 Review

Game Review by PolishLynxMG on Jan 30th, 2015

The game seems nice. Beautiful artwork and intriguing storyline! Story is strange, but very interesting in it's own way. Very well written. This game was a joy to play.

DDay Normandy
8 Review

Game Review by VomitSpewer on Jan 30th, 2015

Interesting game.

Costume Quest
8 Review

Game Review by Luvrom on Jan 30th, 2015

Un juego muy simpático y entretenido

Flip Riders
1 Review

Game Review by bencara on Jan 30th, 2015

Reported as a virus by Avast. strange.

1916 - Der Unbekannte Krieg
10 Review

Game Review by lemonadecat on Jan 30th, 2015

Fantastic gameplay, Love the challenges all the atmosphere its like being you'll gonna die instantly or something..short game indeed but every minute is worth it but anyway..great game

Hacknet
8 Review

Game Review by GirlAlmighty on Jan 30th, 2015

Lol.This is a very nice game :D

Invisible Apartment
8 Review

Game Review by GirlAlmighty on Jan 30th, 2015

its pretty awsome actually :D Nice :D xx

Shattered Horizon
10 Review

Game Review by mirrizevolun on Jan 30th, 2015

I´ve tried this game at a friends place and was amazed. Unlucky for me I didn´t have the time and forgot to buy it. Yes, there might not be too many maps and the weapon is limited. But it´s good fun and the fact that you´re not limited in the x-, y- and z-axis trains your brain.

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Rexaura
9.6 (mod)
Dune Wars
9.6 (mod)
Realism Invictus