Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed They Breathe
8 Review

Game Review by efjkkjdhgfhkjldjflkj on Sep 1st, 2014

love the atmosphere and twist

The Falling Sun
9 Review

Game Review by Buradolock on Sep 1st, 2014

pretty awesome tbh! great story! great atmosphere! some parts were pretty scarey but in total loved it!

Brutal Nature
7 Review

Game Review by Hgrunt74 on Sep 1st, 2014

Pretty good

Gender Bender DNA Twister Extreme
10 Review

Game Review by Creodont on Sep 1st, 2014

A very fun visual novel. There are a large number of characters (only about half the playable characters have been added so far) and each of their stories tie together. Each new character that's been released has had numerous references to events in previous paths, and it's been great fun watching how they intertwine.

Hippocampal
1 Review

Game Review by m1ndr10t on Sep 1st, 2014

Reneged on promise to deliver Steam keys when Greenlit for Groupees buyers.

Will never buy a game from this dev again, in the unlikely event he ever makes anything half decent.

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by thedead209 on Sep 1st, 2014

this game is amazing it scares me so much and my sister hates it lol

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by LovingPrinceTamayuki on Sep 1st, 2014

This game is flawless. its scary, funny, hard and has everything a good horror game needs to make it creepy. I can't wait to see some halloween costumes this year.

The Idiot
10 Review

Game Review by Liam2013 on Sep 1st, 2014

It looks really good keep up the good work

Miku's Revenge
10 Review

Game Review by egg1234 on Sep 1st, 2014

good! cool! nice! smart! special! unique! likeable!

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by fellowicecrystal on Sep 1st, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

BEST GAME EVER NEW MEMBER HAD TO RATE 8/10 MY REAL RATING 10/10

Bloody Streets
10 Review

Game Review by mario0012 on Sep 1st, 2014

Looks awesome

Ukrainian Ninja
10 Review

Game Review by Fel350 on Sep 1st, 2014

This game is amazing :) so much action packed into one. and for $2, cant beat that deal.

Amnesia: The Dark Descent
8 Review

Game Review by JackLad on Sep 1st, 2014

awesome i was scared just by the noises

Miku's Revenge
6 Review

Game Review by iainmcbride on Sep 1st, 2014

ok

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by capnz15 on Sep 1st, 2014 - 1 person agrees
This review may contain spoilers

when I first saw this game on youtube, it was THEE MOST TERRIFIYING GAME I've ever seen, it gave a good challenge to players and gave proper rewards like 1-3 stars.

I'm waiting to see if I can get this game soon.

Miku's Revenge
4 Review

Game Review by ColterBolt on Sep 1st, 2014

It's mo-ehhhh

Oniken
10 Review

Game Review by KariaVieira on Sep 1st, 2014

It's so much AWESOME!
The 8-bit graphics, the action, the 8-bit mutilation, ALL!

Mind Dead
8 Review

Game Review by xgeberx on Sep 1st, 2014

really adictive and fun

Love Sniper
1 Review

Game Review by james0029 on Sep 1st, 2014

Gameplay is poor. Don't get to interact with any of the girls. Only decision to be made is choosing a direction to fire Picchu's arrow. No strategy involved, is just trial and error.

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by Night_Tusky on Sep 1st, 2014

Best game to watch people play and to play for yourself.

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (game)
Dysis
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2