Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Fearless Fantasy
1 Review

Game Review by Draugr on Sep 15th, 2014

Requires Steam... then sell it over there!

Five Nights at Freddy's
9 Review

Game Review by zachmoshier9 on Sep 14th, 2014

this game is well worth it

Death Epileptic Pixel
9 Review

Game Review by Sir.Catt on Sep 14th, 2014

I liked it. 9/10 would acid again.

Doom and Destiny
10 Review

Game Review by cubs2084 on Sep 14th, 2014

A solid RPG that manages to blend a fun air of self-awareness with a pretty sizable world and fun combat. A massive list of weapon, spell, and stat upgrades really let you vary how you want to build your team. Lots of quests and secrets. If you've played and enjoyed the likes of Cthulu Saves The World and Breath of Death VIII, you'll enjoy this game that both mocks and admires RPGs and their traditions.

MTBFreeride
10 Review

Game Review by Mrcuddles1 on Sep 14th, 2014

Great game and its free

Five Nights at Freddy's
9 Review

Game Review by Benben516 on Sep 14th, 2014

An amazing and unique horror game that will keep you on edge most of the time.

Survivors
1 Review

Game Review by Rex204M on Sep 14th, 2014

I was really disappointed by this game... It looked great, I loved the whole idea, it was unfortunately very similar to a mode I was planning to add in my own game... but alwell. lol Anyway, you can't save, and this is literally the most confusing game I've ever played. The help menu did not help at all. I didn't know what to do, or what things were, the only thing I figured out how to do, and actually somewhat understood was how to make land. Unfortunately, who would know to click some random button (that I still have no clue as to what it's function is) before you could click the land button to make land? I was just too confused.

Virtus Per Verba: First Person Shouter
10 Review

Game Review by hernanhernanxxx on Sep 14th, 2014

esta mortal haganlo mas largo

Survivors
8 Review

Game Review by Nietzkore on Sep 14th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

Very simple looking survival town game. Looks promising. Works well.

Patmos : Alive!
1 Review

Game Review by VanillaPlays on Sep 14th, 2014

too many bugs

Retention
6 Review

Game Review by PaterAlf on Sep 14th, 2014

I think it's really interesting. It's not exactly a game, but more an experiment, dealing with philosophy, art and the meaning of life.

A good way to spend 10 minutes and 30 seconds.

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers
10 Review

Game Review by stelios81 on Sep 14th, 2014

Gem in HD.

Project Lockdown
10 Review

Game Review by SwagaFaba on Sep 14th, 2014

Love it!<3

Playing History: Slave Trade
10 Review

Game Review by vestribang on Sep 14th, 2014 - 1 person agrees
This review may contain spoilers

Im black and i find this black

Fortis Rex: Rise of the King
10 Review

Game Review by Sir_Olorin on Sep 14th, 2014

A great project, can become really awesome, keep up good work !

This may be the Next-RPG we were all waiting for; the Messiah :D

The Tower: 2012 Edition
1 Review

Game Review by SocioPsycho on Sep 13th, 2014

Youtube.com
Above link will take you to my YT video Review
The Tower is an adventure action-horror game. This is a low-budget
indie game that despite being funded on Kickstarter, and was on Early
Access, is selling on Steam with the addendum that any further
production has been halted due to lack of funding. They state that
they will only add more to the game if they have enough sales. What?!

The game runs poorly, and the sound is reminiscent of an early 2000
game. The ambient sound overpowers the character narration and plot
details. Bugs proliferate throughout, and the plot wanders in
pointless directions. The horror aspect of the game is simply in
being unable to complete the tasks that you are asked to do.
It wastes your time, and lies to you.
I would rather hug a porcupine than recommend this game to anyone.

For more details, see the linked video review, as this is a basic summary of
what I cover in my video.

Thanks for your viewership and support for more videos check click here.

Youtube.com

Gender Bender DNA Twister Extreme
10 Review

Game Review by PieIsPie on Sep 13th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

Amazing Storyline(s),Fun and well thought out Protagonists and Background characters all of which just add to the fun!
this game/Visual novel is absolutely amazing!
Personally I think a certain Crazy,Blue haired Scientist is the biggest reason this game is so great,character wise,she's just so much fun!-So are all the other characters but Dina is by far the bestest character of the all! =^-^=

Eternal Sunshine
10 Review

Game Review by gladiatorgs on Sep 13th, 2014

AMAZING GAME!!!! :v

Cognition Episode 1: The Hangman
9 Review

Game Review by GustavoRods7 on Sep 13th, 2014

Jogo extremamente interessante com uma historia envolvente.
A atmosfera que o jogo tem te deixa totalmente ludibriado e aprofundado nela,mantendo o mistério e o suspense que se faz necessário.
Apesar de ser um jogo point-and-click o jogo é extremamente interessante,também possui uma trilha sonora que causa uma sensação de imersão ainda maior no jogo.

The Interview
10 Review

Game Review by Vita924 on Sep 13th, 2014

ola k ase

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Rexaura