Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Spooky's House of Jump Scares
10 Review

Game Review by VladFox on Oct 24th, 2014

A wonderful game where coziness and anxiety, humour and terror meet each other to create unique addictive atmosphere. Maybe the best horror game I played.

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by smwdna on Oct 24th, 2014

This game is the most errie game I ever played. I would recommand this to people who are scared easily and love this genre of games!

Final Dusk
9 Review

Game Review by zinnia-poo on Oct 24th, 2014

this looks severly cool i want it but i can't buy it T^Tso...9/10

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
10 Review

Game Review by zinnia-poo on Oct 24th, 2014

It's basicly a really good game i love how in the beggining the witch just gets anoyyed and tells you get out.i got chills after i just started playing. wow. it's a goood game dude and thats why you get a 10/10 for the feelingyou get the graphics the sound and everything. so far. great game

Zombie Grinder
10 Review

Game Review by zinnia-poo on Oct 24th, 2014

This game is AWESOME. and is cute. it gives you great options but. some times when i try to get on it doesnt let me connect!

Five Nights at Freddy's
9 Review

Game Review by dog959 on Oct 24th, 2014

it realy depends on what scares you, if you're scared by some-what well planned (if a bit predictable at times) screamers then you'll be scared by this so 9 out of ten if you are like that but if not 4 out of 10

PICNIC
8 Review

Game Review by JohnyBGooD on Oct 24th, 2014

Good idea !

Half Life 2: Dawn
10 Review

Mod Review by joeboy2275 on Oct 24th, 2014

great mod it has story to it and in the hospital where its all dark you feel if there is going to be a jumpscare and it feels like a half life 2 game from valve a little short but it a amazing mod 10 out of 10

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by skypete on Oct 24th, 2014

Very nice game-play mechanics, and definitely successful in scaring the daylights out of me!

Sapper's Bad Dream
10 Review

Game Review by SS20Dave on Oct 24th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Horror first person bomberman, interesting concept!

The Body Changer
10 Review

Game Review by eifelkenny on Oct 24th, 2014

Awesome game. Played it for 2 hours ant the gameplay is awesome and has many new ideas. It plays a little like Dead Space but different. Many good logic puzzles as well.

Simply awesome game. Thanks for this awesom piece of code devs.

The Body Changer
1 Review

Game Review by LisaVi on Oct 23rd, 2014


Life of Pixel
8 Review

Game Review by LisaVi on Oct 23rd, 2014


WorldCraft
6 Review

Game Review by zinnia-poo on Oct 23rd, 2014

meh. it's rip off of mincraft but hey. it's a good game anyway.

Islanded
8 Review

Game Review by zinnia-poo on Oct 23rd, 2014

Great game overall but the graphicsarnt just gonna work on us slow computers. lower it a bit and help us out here eh? >w<

Project Lockdown
8 Review

Game Review by zinnia-poo on Oct 23rd, 2014

SO ****** AWESOME XD -ahem- i mean. This game is great :3

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by amarieason on Oct 23rd, 2014

this game is the scaries,fun game i have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!

Type Rider
8 Review

Game Review by Melerski on Oct 23rd, 2014

This game has a beautiful museum feel to it.

Block Story
8 Review

Game Review by HowlinWolf88 on Oct 23rd, 2014

This game is a lot of fun but I took 2 stars away because 1.The spiders kill you in the day which is quite surprising for starters 2.In the night,they should add better bad guys

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by Clara11 on Oct 23rd, 2014

boss

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Rexaura