Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
10 Review

Game Review by KariaVieira on Sep 1st, 2014

It's so much AWESOME!
The 8-bit graphics, the action, the 8-bit mutilation, ALL!

Mind Dead
8 Review

Game Review by xgeberx on Sep 1st, 2014

really adictive and fun

Love Sniper
1 Review

Game Review by james0029 on Sep 1st, 2014

Gameplay is poor. Don't get to interact with any of the girls. Only decision to be made is choosing a direction to fire Picchu's arrow. No strategy involved, is just trial and error.

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by Night_Tusky on Sep 1st, 2014

Best game to watch people play and to play for yourself.

Death Epileptic Pixel
3 Review

Game Review by VladFox on Sep 1st, 2014

Dislike it, both its appearance & not polished controls.

Slender's Woods
8 Review

Game Review by catwithascarf on Sep 1st, 2014

WOW! Slendy scared the crap out of me!!! But why must you need keys for verything???

CaveExpress
10 Review

Game Review by kopl123 on Sep 1st, 2014

recomended

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by RocketRaccoon87 on Aug 31st, 2014

This is an amazing game, right down to the last detail! Not only is it a completely different take on horror games but being stuck in one place and waiting for the monsters to come to you is pretty creepy and creates a fantastic spooky atmosphere. The characters are all unique and interesting and the gameplay is a lot of fun and challenging at the same time. Overall, probably the best game I've played yet! This game is so good, it's the first game I have purchased in 9 years!

CaveExpress
10 Review

Game Review by gilbertowolf on Aug 31st, 2014

excelente juego , muy entretenido , lo mejor es un juego libre y con esta promoción lo eh obtenido gratis , muchas gracias ¡¡¡¡

MTBFreeride
1 Review

Game Review by ender64 on Aug 31st, 2014

**** YOU

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by rileul on Aug 31st, 2014

The game is definitely scary and has a fun plot and everything, but it feels less like a horror game and more like a survival game. It is easy to lose interest when making it to 6 am is the only goal.

Miku's Revenge
8 Review

Game Review by scaryplayernorway on Aug 31st, 2014

It was short but very nice.
Got my heart ticking ;)

Hack, Slash, Loot
9 Review

Game Review by VladFox on Aug 31st, 2014

Wow, just wow. It's definitely what I need, don't regret the money spent. It's nice like the devil in both appearance & music, and it has a perfect balance of epicity & simplicity. It's easy to understand how to play even with lack of RPG genre experience, and to play it is really great fun. There's nothing unnecessary, only that core which you need to enjoy the rogue-like. And stop lament, guys: I get to the 2nd level on the third try only.

Artifice: Faith in Chaos
7 Review

Game Review by VladFox on Aug 31st, 2014

Not a bad thing to spend some time with, but at some point the player becomes practically invincible. I managed to use only virus attacks and still had nearly 60 of them before I decided to quit. Also, had shields so powerful that I was able to use them as my only weapon & still get new viruses :)

International Snooker
8 Review

Game Review by finnboymax on Aug 31st, 2014

Bem o jogo em si é muito bom Hoje em dias nao temos muitos jogos desse tipo para jogar ou até compra mais esse ai Internatiolal Snooker é muito bom O grafico no é o melhor mais Sempre tem aquele jogo que chama a ateçao

Ghoulish Hijinks
6 Review

Game Review by VladFox on Aug 31st, 2014

Nice, but very short & simple game.

Ground Pounders
1 Review

Game Review by Draugr on Aug 31st, 2014

STEAM = 1 rating!

ERIE
10 Review

Game Review by Albert2004 on Aug 31st, 2014

I can draw everything :D

Into The Gloom
10 Review

Game Review by ljdarten on Aug 31st, 2014

This Game looks pretty cool. The retro graphics really work out well. I made a video of the demo and will be getting the full version and recording that.

Youtu.be

Extreme Air Combat
10 Review

Game Review by doctor_nerdy_pig on Aug 31st, 2014

awesome

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (game)
Dysis
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2