Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by JuanThePig on Aug 28th, 2014

Scariest game I ever played, none can beat i

Slender's Woods
10 Review

Game Review by pedro_cattai on Aug 28th, 2014

wow

Deity
10 Review

Game Review by pedro_cattai on Aug 28th, 2014

Very cool.

Jazz, Trump's Journey
8 Review

Game Review by psychicparrot on Aug 28th, 2014

Lots of character, fun gameplay (and challenging).. I'm having a great time playing this game

Mind Dead
8 Review

Game Review by mashG on Aug 28th, 2014

Congratulations on your first game Gbrossoft. Really brings back old memories. Looking forward to your next title

Mind Dead
8 Review

Game Review by lolade on Aug 28th, 2014

very nice. especially the sound tracks and effects

Five Nights at Freddy's
5 Review

Game Review by chambs24 on Aug 28th, 2014

thos game will not kw5 je okat

Cubic Roll
7 Review

Game Review by VladFox on Aug 28th, 2014

Nice & addicting time-killer, uniting virtues of "Snake Game" and "EDGE". Well done, enjoy it.

The Adventures of Shuggy
8 Review

Game Review by VladFox on Aug 28th, 2014

A masterpiece. One can't say it's innovative any way, we've seen all these stuff before, but in every other aspect it's done very well, thoroughly, so it's definitely worth paying attention & buying. It's mostly easy for me and somewhat childish, but there's no problem with it. Also, there's a Russian localization, not a perfect one, but just ok (I played English original, as always). So, I rated it high.

Reviviscence
7 Review

Mod Review by bakashonen on Aug 28th, 2014

Nice work,I enjoyed playing this mod.
I like the cutscenes,the ''secrets'' and the mapping.
This mod is quite short and easy,so is playable everytime you want,and it's light for the computer too,good job.
There are some problems,like the fact that there are such a few checkpoints,or bad enemies positions,and a few bugs,but,until they're just a few,I can still enjoy playing.
Nice work,I hope you'll realese something new soon!

Sky Mesa
3 Review

Mod Review by bakashonen on Aug 28th, 2014

Short,some crashes,damn easy,stupid AI some bugs,no story...Well done!

Fudge-Life
2 Review

Mod Review by bakashonen on Aug 28th, 2014

You asked me not to have fun?Well I didn't.
This is not funny,this doesn't make me mad,is just boring and annoying as hell!It's easy (too much),the policemen suck,the fights suck,everything in this mod sucks,I know you don't want to fix anything,because you've got people laughing at this,well,good for you bt there's a reason if the average rating is 6.2,because many people didn't like it,maybe?!

Typical Disaster
2 Review

Mod Review by bakashonen on Aug 28th, 2014

This mod is damn short,but you know what?That's better,I don't have to play such a bad mod for much time.
The mapping,and I agree with EVERYONE,sucks
The AI sucks
The long jumps are too OP,could't you just make a better map without overpowering the jumps?
I can't have weapons when I should,like at the beginning of the ''game'',I teleported myself,just to explore,and I found myself in a place full of Alien Controllers,Vortigaunts and a freackin' Gargantua,what the heck did you do?
I gave a 2 out of ten because I'm mercyfull,but damn,try harder the next time,THIS IS AS BAD AS HL:BEFORE!And I can swear that mod sucks...Or maybe you took inspiration from that,anyway,bad,bad,really bad job

Blasted Fortress
9 Review

Game Review by ekliptical on Aug 27th, 2014

This is quite a fun game. Good concept. Takes this sort of game to the next level. I got mine in an Indie Royale bundle, but I would say it would be worth it as a stand alone game as well, if you like this "castle destruction" sort of game.

An Apparently Normal Room
10 Review

Game Review by pedro_cattai on Aug 27th, 2014

Crazy. I like it.

BlackSoul: Extended Edition
10 Review

Game Review by Kancer420 on Aug 27th, 2014

Very creepy atmosphere. A few little glitches aside, I find the game to be very enjoyable.

Cubus Puram
10 Review

Game Review by pedro_cattai on Aug 27th, 2014

Very addictive and challenging game! Nice
:D

Gem Blaster
9 Review

Game Review by firrae on Aug 27th, 2014

Pretty solid for an alpha

Love Hotel
3 Review

Game Review by chicoxx on Aug 27th, 2014

i cant play the game, its launch a light blue screen and say something and i cant play

Cyber Heist: IGF Student Showcase Build
10 Review

Game Review by pedro_cattai on Aug 27th, 2014

legal

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Dysis
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2