Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Instant Dungeon!
9 Review

Game Review by epeternally on Jul 30th, 2014

Clever, well made, and fun - this is one of the best bundle games that I've picked up.

2-Imagine
10 Review

Game Review by brataccas on Jul 30th, 2014

*speechless*

CreepTD
10 Review

Game Review by Sir_Olorin on Jul 30th, 2014

That game is awesome for any Wc3 Tower Line War nostalgic...

2-Imagine
10 Review

Game Review by MurderzMedia on Jul 30th, 2014

Great game from such as small developer, Made well and if continued will exceed to high expectations...

Hackwork
7 Review

Game Review by Mouthbuster on Jul 30th, 2014

Great game, love the style ! But it gets extremely repetitive. Needs more diversity.

Realms of Arkania 3 - Shadows Over Riva
1 Review

Game Review by ByJingo on Jul 30th, 2014

I wonder what deal has been made with valve that forces that rubbish onto desura?

Realms of Arkania 2 - Star Trail
1 Review

Game Review by ByJingo on Jul 30th, 2014

Considering how old these games are, they should be steam free.

Realms of Arkania 1 - Blade of Destiny
1 Review

Game Review by ByJingo on Jul 30th, 2014

A 22 year old game, now with added spyware.

Doctor Who: The Adventure Games
1 Review

Game Review by ByJingo on Jul 30th, 2014

A free set of not particularly good games(were ok for freebies) that you now have to pay for, but also come with some weirdo at valve going through you web history and reading your e-mails.

Warsow
10 Review

Game Review by Marcheziora on Jul 30th, 2014

Outstanding! I thought I would dislike it but I freaking love it!

Underhell
10 Review

Mod Review by Fiddythebear on Jul 30th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

The game was so much fun, the story flows well and all the characters have individual personalities which makes you care what happens to them. There are a ton of cool weapons in the game which you an add attachments to which is a nice addition. I was surprised at just how long the chapter was, I was thinking it would be done after powering up the generator underground but that was literally just the beginning fof something that kept me entertained for hours!

Paranormal State: Poison Spring
2 Review

Game Review by jamesbuc on Jul 30th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Its quite a bad HOG adventure, buggy in areas (disconnecting the audio at any point causes the game to crash, multiple points where the cursor seems to not detect things correctly). Its also not very interesting, areas are full of tiny items with no indication of where to click, there's lots of backtracking and generally the game is quite unlikable.

Doctor Who: The Adventure Games
6 Review

Game Review by jamesbuc on Jul 30th, 2014

1 - While this is free on the BBC website, its only free to UK residents and IP's, the BBC version also includes a quite strict IP checking DRM. The steam version doesn't.

2 - As far as the games go, they are quite average for the most part, the graphics are decent enough, the gameplay is allright and the whole thing feels a touch dull at points. Theres nothing really all that wrong with the game, theres not much here that's right either though.

Project Zomboid
10 Review

Game Review by Balanza on Jul 29th, 2014

It's an awesome game that, not just has the potential to be an awesome game alone, but it keeps getting updated and better with so much stuff!

Portal 2
8 Review

Game Review by LincolnLogs on Jul 29th, 2014

well I WANTED to give it a ten BUT APPERENTLY IM NOT IMPORTANT ENOUGH

Outpost: Save Yourselves
8 Review

Game Review by JoeyD54 on Jul 29th, 2014

The game has a very good concept as well as solid gameplay. There needs to be a few bug fixes involving your character dissapearing and the multitude of ways the game can crash (pressing H game overs, hitting the question mark button). This game has a lot of potential. With a bit more work, I can see it becoming a very solid and loved title. I would recommend everyone to trying this game out for themselves!

Ninepin Bowling Simulator
6 Review

Game Review by psychicparrot on Jul 29th, 2014

The gameplay is pretty fun and the control system good but it doesn't have proper bowling scoring system and it just seems like it could do with a little more polish to make it a little special.. that said, I did have fun playing it all the same.

Second Life
10 Review

Game Review by Marcheziora on Jul 29th, 2014

Can't belive the contents in this "game", it has a lot, maybe too much for me but I still enjoy meeting people with similar interest like, others seems to hate it but I like it!

Doctor Who: The Adventure Games
10 Review

Game Review by CleanWater on Jul 29th, 2014

Man... I don't have Steam... =( I would love to play it on Desura.

Into The Gloom
10 Review

Game Review by gufubu on Jul 29th, 2014

Very good Game

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct