Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Project Lockdown
1 Review

Game Review by jakey1995abc on Sep 19th, 2014

Does not work

Unity
8 Review

Engine Review by gmonster184 on Sep 19th, 2014

Not bad.

Islanded
8 Review

Game Review by gmonster184 on Sep 19th, 2014

This game looks awesome on videos I am downloading it right now! Looks like MORE CREATIVITY THEN MINECRAFT!!!

Words for Evil
7 Review

Game Review by KidIcarus on Sep 19th, 2014

This game is cool, I just wish you could see what items you have equipped after you buy them. I can't tell when I buy new items, if they are replacing old items with new stats, or stats are stacking as I keep buying new equipment. Also, I wish there was a fullscreen option for the Mac OS, not sure yet if it does in Windows. It could have black letterboxes around unused areas, but I really dislike seeing my desktop behind the game. It's distracting when trying to focus on the game. If those issues were resolved I would have scored it higher.

REalM walk of soul
8 Review

Game Review by Bolitar on Sep 18th, 2014

I´m not such a fan of puzzle games, but I really enjoyed it. The art and the story is so cool.

Make it indie!
3 Review

Game Review by tsremix777 on Sep 18th, 2014

Short, boring and pointless. You just click on what you want to do, it will play a short video showing "you" performing said action, then you pick what to do again.

REalM walk of soul
8 Review

Game Review by Rupertocabman on Sep 18th, 2014

Great game

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by GojiraFan25 on Sep 18th, 2014

This game is very fun and horrifying but it does kind of get repetitive which is why i'm giving it a 8/10

1953 KGB Unleashed
5 Review

Game Review by Gamer_DNA on Sep 18th, 2014

The game is ok. I think it's graphics are ok. I think the game plot is ok. I think the interactivness is ok. So in the end i gave it an ok rating.

Battlefield 2 Airsoft
10 Review

Mod Review by bradoq on Sep 18th, 2014

foi joia

Black Mesa
10 Review

Mod Review by WXKREEP on Sep 18th, 2014

i really enjoyed this mod.its the best mod ever made and a very good use of the source engine in half life 1.its way better than half life source and the fact that this piece of software is free makes it amazing and very cool.i higly recomend this mod for somebody who is looking for great game mods or for a half life remake

Half-Life 2
10 Review

Game Review by WXKREEP on Sep 18th, 2014

this game is amaizing

Depth Hunter 2: Deep Dive
1 Review

Game Review by Arbolero on Sep 18th, 2014

Baited and switched customers by changing DH1's name to DH2. Same game. All done to evade giving out keys on Steam.

MIND: Path to Thalamus
6 Review

Game Review by SocioPsycho on Sep 18th, 2014

Youtube.com
Above link will take you to my in depth YT video Review
Mind Path to Thalamus is a narration based adventure game with a puzzle
element. The game is artistically and graphically beautiful, and runs
smoothly. The Thalumus in your brain affects sensory perception and
motor functions, and that is reflected through the various levels.

The levels are beautiful awe-inspiring landscapes. As you travel through
the adventure, the distance between puzzles seem a bit large, but as
this is an adventure game, one could argue this is necessary. The levels
blend together seamlessly, and the puzzles offered a challenge.

The story is revealed through narration as you progress through the game,
and while I felt the voice didn't quite express the torment and emotional
scarring of the character, the quality was excellent.

I feel this game would best be appreciated by an adult, as it covers
issues about life and death and challenges of living. The majority of
the game has been an enjoyable experience. For the puzzles it offers
and for the enjoyment it brings, I can recommend this game.

For more details, see the linked video review, as this is a basic summary of
what I cover in my video.

Thanks for your viewership and support for more videos check click here.

Youtube.com

Infinite Pixels
7 Review

Game Review by qwertyliza1411000099 on Sep 17th, 2014

Very great game!

Half Life 2: Daylight
8 Review

Mod Review by Half-Life_2 on Sep 17th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa\\2\2\22\2\2\2\2\

Ukrainian Ninja
1 Review

Game Review by Marsha on Sep 17th, 2014

A short playthrough and review of Ukrainian Ninja.

Youtube.com

I say everything that needs to be said in the review.

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by buboe on Sep 17th, 2014

I wasn't ready for freddy.

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by LoganMoss2 on Sep 17th, 2014

It is a must have, for it creeps me out!

Phoenix Force
1 Review

Game Review by Azrael360 on Sep 17th, 2014

No Xbox 360 controller support, terrible graphics, clucky mechanics... Tried to like it but to be honest, the game is terrible. Not even free is worth it.

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Rexaura