Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Project Reality: Battlefield 2
10 Review

Mod Review by Alimentas on Apr 18th, 2014

The best non casual action game out there.

NEED FOR MADNESS
8 Review

Game Review by mouadwaswas on Apr 18th, 2014

GRATE

WazHack
10 Review

Game Review by TheGameWrecker on Apr 18th, 2014

Its great,I suck.

MTBFreeride
10 Review

Game Review by tulnukas200 on Apr 18th, 2014

Really fun and probably the best biking simulator! It is definetly fun and I would reccommend everybody to install & play!

Abuse
9 Review

Game Review by Himegami on Apr 18th, 2014

Old School Game, great!... If you love the old classics, this game should have you busy for months.

MuSquare
10 Review

Game Review by Bashorskiy on Apr 18th, 2014

It's awesome timekiller, I love it

Forgotten Hope 2
10 Review

Mod Review by samthetalkingcat on Apr 18th, 2014

10/10 good game-IGN

Astro Emporia
9 Review

Game Review by christianjlundin on Apr 17th, 2014

Great Game just add more.

Running with Rifles
10 Review

Game Review by Riker12 on Apr 17th, 2014

So amazing, can't even put words.

Allied Intent Xtended
10 Review

Mod Review by samthetalkingcat on Apr 17th, 2014

10/10 good game- IGN

Star Wars Conquest
10 Review

Mod Review by pizzapotty on Apr 17th, 2014

This is a awesome mod

Daily Espada
9 Review

Game Review by Benben516 on Apr 17th, 2014

I love this game, the main reason is that the entire game is about boss fights which I love! Same reason I like games like Shadow Of Collosus because you have to figure out of to beat them and then execute your plan how you see fit, there are a few bugs but the game is so enjoyable and from what I can see it is quite a long game. Would reccomend picking this game up!

Unbreakable: Scorched Earth
10 Review

Game Review by Judathan on Apr 17th, 2014

The story line thus far into the game made me madly impressed and I absolutey love the game play of this RPG based game. I only hope it can continue to be played by many and be enjoyed as I have enjoyed it so far.

You Are Not A Banana: Chapter 1
3 Review

Game Review by Friends on Apr 17th, 2014

Got stuck and couldn't proceed 10 minutes into the game. There was supposed to be a simple dialog with the shopkeeper looking at youtube videos, but it wouldn't every get triggered.

ERIE
10 Review

Game Review by zactru on Apr 17th, 2014

This game scares the crap out of me. I love the spray paint can too!!

It's Dark
1 Review

Game Review by Gotti66 on Apr 17th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

Hey guys are you looking for a real scary game well dont get this game it shouldnt be called its dark it should be called walking back to your truck simulater 2014. So you start next to a camp fire and I had no clue what I had to do so I took off into the woods. After about a minute of walking a fell off the world so I gave it another go. This time I actually went the right way after about two minutes of walking I see somthing shoot across the sky so I followed it. Then two minutes later a really fat circle with legs in a running motion pops up on my screen then shoots away so after walking after it agin then I arive to a truck and I finished the game. I didnt talk about how the whole time there are green leafs falling all around you when there are 0 green leafs on any of the trees except for the pine trees but they have needles. I do not suggest this game to anyone.
Love, Gotti

12 Labours of Hercules
7 Review

Game Review by dangergerbil on Apr 17th, 2014

Video Review: Youtube.com

A fun strategy puzzle game based on Hercules from Greek mythology.

+ An unusual combination of strategy and puzzle games
+ Cartoon style graphics
+ Simple control interface and UI
+ Multiple skill levels
+ Lots of achievements to complete

- Slightly repetative levels
- Slightly confusing flag ordering system

atWar
10 Review

Game Review by callmekevler on Apr 17th, 2014

super fun played for hours

Mechanic Escape
8 Review

Game Review by Dadobiwan on Apr 17th, 2014

Be prepared to die.. a lot !

Yrminsul
8 Review

Game Review by Dieudu33 on Apr 17th, 2014

interesting

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (engine)
DarkPlaces engine
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2