Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Akane the Kunoichi
1 Review

Game Review by PaoloGamer on Jul 24th, 2014

No steam games on Desura, please!

Super Cyborg
9 Review

Game Review by snip_es on Jul 24th, 2014

Colorful oldstyle NES-graphics, classic hard gameplay, 2 players and great darkman007 music. 9/10

Black Mesa
10 Review

Mod Review by huntra94 on Jul 23rd, 2014

one of the best remake's I've ever played

Akane the Kunoichi
2 Review

Game Review by fleurry on Jul 23rd, 2014

A clunky platformer in a genre full of much better alternatives. Simply not worth your time.

Jack Lumber
3 Review

Game Review by Toyotame on Jul 23rd, 2014

WHAT? That much for THIS?
First, this is pure mobile game, its OK on touch, but exceptionally uncomfortable to play on PC. Second, even for mobile games is very mediocre one. When i got it in Humble Bundle i played right 5 minutes and said "meh"

Stunt Rally
10 Review

Game Review by MarioBot on Jul 23rd, 2014

Very cool : D

RPG MO
8 Review

Game Review by wdigges0 on Jul 23rd, 2014

This is the best Free Browser MMORPG that I have played yet. There is endless amounts of leveling and upgrading to do for your character. Consistent game updates and new content. Very good game for casual and hardcore players, don't miss this one!

Unity
10 Review

Engine Review by penguin21_ on Jul 23rd, 2014

Is a good engine

Etherlords
1 Review

Game Review by fritzel on Jul 23rd, 2014 - 1 person agrees

steam key...

Etherlords II
1 Review

Game Review by fritzel on Jul 23rd, 2014

another key

Instant Dungeon!
10 Review

Game Review by reddragon3 on Jul 23rd, 2014

Superb, fun little game which actually manages to be creepy while creepin' round dungeons.

Eterium
9 Review

Game Review by cybersleuth58 on Jul 23rd, 2014

Great game for those who enjoyed Wing Commander back in the day. My only issue is that I don't care for the cartoon-like graphics. I encourage those interested to pop over to the Steam forum; the developer(s) closely monitor the game discussions. They are quite responsive if/when any problems or bugs arise. On the whole, this is a great game and a must play for all Space Sim fans. It's certainly worth the money!

Recruits
10 Review

Game Review by jake232000 on Jul 23rd, 2014

This game is amazing good graphics fun and addictive and hard you have lives during the missions and you can control your squad mates and level them up but once they die they are gone all their levels are gone and you will never see them again cant wait for the steam release :D

Mount & Blade: Warband
9 Review

Game Review by Ajko11 on Jul 23rd, 2014

add mod star wars bear force pls

RADICAL HEROES : CRIMSON CITY CRISIS
10 Review

Game Review by GreigaBeast on Jul 23rd, 2014

Love the game , would love it if it has co-op or online co-op in the future.

Sleepless Night 2: Ladies’ Night(mare)
9 Review

Game Review by AkiNoSora on Jul 23rd, 2014

When the witch appeared for the first time and was like bhw.bhwwaa.bha.. that was scary. this is a very fun and scary game and little funny too. I love the music. It is really eerie. i also like the art (characters and backgrounds and stuffs) and it's so...like a little more real when it comes to your actions leading to different conclusions and it has 32!! endings. I have got almost all ending of characters but not a single good ending. lol. well the fun continues...

Night Crisis Project
1 Review

Game Review by Bladeanddeath000 on Jul 23rd, 2014

Game is too laggy! so I have to get another computer for this!

Rawbots
4 Review

Game Review by ExileFox on Jul 23rd, 2014

To hard to get started

Universal Civilization
1 Review

Game Review by Bladeanddeath000 on Jul 22nd, 2014

Lame!

Paper Dungeons
3 Review

Game Review by SevenBlueSeven on Jul 22nd, 2014

TL:DR version: AVOID THIS GAME LIKE THE PLAGUE. I STRONGLY DO NOT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL.

I can only describe this game as: an EXERCISE IN ANGER MANAGEMENT.

Full Review can be found here: Steamcommunity.com

I have spent well over 25+ hours playing this game between Steam and Desura. Any reviewer who has played less than 10+ hours of this game, you should be very suspect of their game review.

One of the first points that will tell you this game got brought into Green Light and Early Release on Steam is that almost all of the reviews of this game on Desura blankly give it 9/10 or 10/10 and no description WHY it has that rating. Many of the reviews of this game on Desura are by no-name accounts. Also, those glowing early reviews of the game that were written, chances are they have not played more than that which was required for them to write the review and they have not played it since.

There are many, many more games out there that are cheaper and more rewarding to play than this game is after two hours of game play. It is not at all worth $15. I doubt this game would even be worth $2.99 even if it ever does make it out of Early Access.

Please, do yourself a big favor and avoid this game, even if it does get out of early release. You can find better games out there to play and enjoy than this - even if it is playing tic-tac-toe with a child.

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.7 (mod)
Blood Tracks
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Men of War
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Eve Of Destruction
9.6 (mod)
Caveman2Cosmos
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct