Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed A Late Night Drink
10 Review

Mod Review by kthulu on Dec 19th, 2014

friggin awesome

Snayke
10 Review

Game Review by AntonioModer on Dec 19th, 2014

Cool

LÖVE
10 Review

Engine Review by AntonioModer on Dec 19th, 2014

I try many game engines.
But LOVE the best 2d game engine ever!!!

The Notebook
8 Review

Game Review by Kawaii_Kiss on Dec 19th, 2014

In all fairness it barely escaped a 7, It is good and has a couple bugs here and there, but over all good game! Keep stuff like this up.

Chromacore
6 Review

Game Review by queenymidas on Dec 19th, 2014

Enjoyable, but lacking control. The player can only jump and punch, which gets old pretty quickly. You can't control your speed or enhance it, which sets a monotonous pace.
The idea of the world around the player coming to life with color and music is a great idea, but this could have been executed better.

ZombieRun
8 Review

Game Review by JudgePenitent on Dec 19th, 2014

Reminds me a lot of Megaman... but with zombies. Considering how much I like both of those things separately, putting them together seems like a no-brainer.
Get it... cause zombies eat brains... so there's no brains remaining...
I'll just see myself out.

To the Moon
9 Review

Game Review by queenymidas on Dec 19th, 2014

Heartwarming and sincere, with a dose of humor and shout-outs to the player if they're well-versed in pop-culture. The humor was sweet and so was the well-written plotline, and the graphics were beautiful. Even in pixels, the game seemed realistic and was gorgeous to look at.

My only complaint is that the game crashed on me a few times (luckily, there's an auto-save file) and that the controls between the mouse and keyboard were a bit clunky at times. However, it was a great game overall.

The Stanley Parable
10 Review

Mod Review by 428 on Dec 19th, 2014

Enter Desura > Check The Stanley Parable. ---> Have fun.
> Click "x" to quit.\
> Delete all games.\
> sP4m.\
> Enter Steam > Play the full version.\
> Complain about HL3.\
Story 10/10
Gameplay 10/10
Graphics 8/10
Music 9/10
Overall 10/10

Insert Title Here
7 Review

Game Review by 428 on Dec 19th, 2014

[Insert review here]
Story Story/Story A+
Gameplay 7̮̺̟̞̜̲̪̅̂̏̐
Graphics b̧̯̰͔͈̀̒͋̏̀ą̛̳̪̭̖̝͙̥ͧ
Music r/V*
Overall 0⇂/Ɫ

The Stained
9 Review

Game Review by 428 on Dec 19th, 2014

Great game. Works out.
Story 6/10
Gameplay 9/10
Graphics 8/10
Music 8/10
Overall 9/10

Doom and Destiny
10 Review

Game Review by kraio on Dec 19th, 2014

Great humour + beautiful mechanics + classic jRPG visuals + some delecious tactics = one of most amazing jRPG ever!

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by AdamYehya on Dec 19th, 2014

everything is the way it should be, its a really good game overall. I wish i could get the second one if it werent 8 dollars. overall though, a great game that has already reached a great potential

A Camp in the Woods
10 Review

Game Review by CounterBelinha on Dec 18th, 2014

love the concept

The Stained
10 Review

Game Review by Danila.Smul on Dec 18th, 2014

h

MTBFreeride
8 Review

Game Review by rubik3141 on Dec 18th, 2014

cool game i love it

Raiden Legacy, The Return
8 Review

Game Review by cyberkiller40 on Dec 18th, 2014

So scrolling, much shooter, very awesome! :-)

The Body Changer
1 Review

Game Review by B.N.F on Dec 18th, 2014

Blind and Greedy devs. Don't support this guys or their game/games

Xonotic
10 Review

Game Review by VVYZzed on Dec 18th, 2014

Almost the best fps ever.

Artisan: Going Home Again
10 Review

Game Review by TaisiHyuuga on Dec 18th, 2014

It's tons of fun and I like the story. Very cute.

Bacteria-X: Adventure
1 Review

Game Review by moontanned on Dec 18th, 2014

buggy, unfinished

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Rexaura
9.6 (mod)
Dune Wars
9.6 (mod)
Realism Invictus