Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed M.I.N.E.
10 Review

Game Review by sananeamkamk on Jan 26th, 2015

a really great game I love this game

PING 1.5+
9 Review

Game Review by Beaupedia on Jan 26th, 2015

Simultaneously unique and nostalgic. Fantastic game.

MTBFreeride
9 Review

Game Review by Mivao on Jan 25th, 2015

Will probably be 10 once a full version with more tracks and a few other game types are released (at least I hope that's what they have planned)

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
9 Review

Game Review by KatelynAMGallup on Jan 25th, 2015

I love the novelty of the game-there's so much you can do whilst just sitting and waiting, but there's also only so much you can do-your limited abilities add to the horror element of the game, and it's so illusive and leaves room for so much speculation. Looking forward to the third installment of the series!

StaudSoft's Synthetic World
7 Review

Game Review by virth975 on Jan 25th, 2015

I really like the crafting aspect of this game. It took me some time to figure out how to get iron bars from iron ore but when i did it was a welcomed change to the typical furnace of most crafting games. After some optimization so it runs smoother and hopefully the implementation of a fov option as well as refining of the inventory/craft/map, I can see this becoming a worthy addition to the genre.

Appeltaart Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by buf on Jan 25th, 2015

best mod ever

Battlefield 2142 Extended Singleplayer
4 Review

Mod Review by Veryr on Jan 25th, 2015

Doesn't function properly. Needs some severe tweaking.

Cave Story+
10 Review

Game Review by dylanbh on Jan 25th, 2015

good game!

The Citizen
10 Review

Mod Review by buf on Jan 25th, 2015

this was rely good

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
8 Review

Game Review by CoLLDNova57 on Jan 25th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Really captivating game. The simplistic design mixed with all the other complicated parts of the game mix well. Made it to room 1845 looking to see if anything in particular happens. There are no more saves past room 600. Great game,an amazing piece of work.

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by acpassmore on Jan 25th, 2015

Its Owesome! the Grapics And Everything! Its Just More Stressful Than The 2nd Game So Its More Scary With The Sound Effects And Everything. Good Job And Good Luck On FNAF 3! :D

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
10 Review

Game Review by Pawny2000 on Jan 25th, 2015

Favorite game right now. Love the backstory and the meanings. Scott is a great creator.

Five Nights at Freddy's
1 Review

Game Review by kieranv on Jan 25th, 2015

I CANNOT GET INTO THIS GAME

Fibrillation
10 Review

Game Review by Twsura on Jan 25th, 2015

Very nice. Got to good ending on the first try (almost got sucked into the stone door at the end, but decided to go against it).

Great visuals and graphics, great atmosphere. Gives the player some freedom to explore, but never too long till the next stage.

I found this place where you jump up barrels to an area with minecraft-like objects - a photo, apple and wrapped gifts. Is this an easter egg? I couldn't do anything with the objects though.

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
8 Review

Game Review by xEndlesslyx on Jan 25th, 2015

This game is awesome!! I love the cute little jump scares xD But the ninety-forth room is so freaking complicated!!

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
10 Review

Game Review by kittycatsrcute on Jan 25th, 2015

its really fun and good

Paranautical Activity
9 Review

Game Review by chasewalters on Jan 25th, 2015

good, great, fun

Song of the Myrne: What Lies Beneath
8 Review

Game Review by GeorgiBG on Jan 25th, 2015

I give it 8 because of the nice story and the surprise turn at the end :)

Revelade Revolution - Zombie Survival
10 Review

Game Review by Forshinya on Jan 25th, 2015

Guns, Zambies , free, what's not to like about this game!

Drew and the Floating Labyrinth
10 Review

Game Review by Twsura on Jan 25th, 2015

Very nice. Charming animation and characters. Beautiful, evocative music. Bittersweet story.

The labyrinths could have been more challenging, but that's not a big isuse.

Where can we find the music by Mee?

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Rexaura
9.6 (mod)
Dune Wars
9.6 (mod)
Realism Invictus