Hello Guest  /  Join  /  Sign In  /  Get Desura
Review RSS Feed Typefighters
10 Review

Game Review by TheGexon38 on Mar 30th, 2015

Genious idea! And no words more. Console fonts creating atmosphere, choosing color giving to everyone them wantings, high speed and non-default gameplay just cracking my brain, HOW someone cold create that!? Great!

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
10 Review

Game Review by Ian&Jimmy on Mar 29th, 2015

cool game the jumpscares are cool chica and foxy are in it too.

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
10 Review

Game Review by Ne0TheGenesis on Mar 29th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

SO NICE

99 Levels To Hell
8 Review

Game Review by Sildring on Mar 29th, 2015

Really an awesome game, graphics are good, the gameplay is simple but effective, the bloodsheds make killing ennemies really enjoyable and the random generation of donjons make the adventure very interesting and what to say about the rock OST which is absolutely brilliant. Very good game which really deserves to be tried!

Legends of Aethereus
6 Review

Game Review by WinNytHepOOh on Mar 29th, 2015

An acceptable RPG, but the dev headquarters must have been getting hit by a meteor straight in the second half of development.

BLAZE - mechforces
10 Review

Game Review by creation on Mar 29th, 2015

Hello,

I must admit, i-m not a hardcore gamer but if you don`t fancy f2p games with a commercial side, Blaze could be a nice and decent alternative. I have tested only the tutorial and tried to play the first coop mission... I will try again and eventually succed.

I did not see players along side me in the coop mode, but maybe they not online during the day and more during evening.

My ping was 82, a bit high for a game with servers in Europe.

Black Mesa
10 Review

Mod Review by logansoldier on Mar 28th, 2015

Get this game.... thats all i have to say.

The Cat Lady
10 Review

Game Review by littleshockz on Mar 28th, 2015

just an amazing story some really good endings, love this game!

RJ-RotWK
10 Review

Mod Review by 0XxHPxX0 on Mar 28th, 2015

I only wish this mod could've had Elrohir and Elledan As Real characters you can keep playing as...So far great mod!

S.W.A.P (Subterfuge Weapons Assessment Program)
7 Review

Game Review by hmoody333 on Mar 28th, 2015

good game dude ^_^

Mudlarks
8 Review

Game Review by lemonadecat on Mar 28th, 2015

Interesting click and point game.The character reminds me of mortal kombat :D
awesome game puzzles are a bit hard at some point but that is the thing that makes the game even better
Great Game!!

Warriors & Castles
10 Review

Game Review by Roghan on Mar 28th, 2015

Fun to play with friends, lots of laughting ^^

Celestial Mechanica
8 Review

Game Review by XoArK on Mar 28th, 2015

A great game!

Typefighters
10 Review

Game Review by SurvivetheNight on Mar 28th, 2015

I never really liked typing but this game got me to practice my skills so I could beat my friends.

[Unnamed]
10 Review

Game Review by PolishLynxMG on Mar 28th, 2015

Another game from Anothink that put as in a situation when we don’t know what is going on, we don’t know where we are and when in time we are. What is more there is that voice coming out of nowhere talking to us. The game is different than what we have now and that’s what author had in my making it, so that’s a huge plus. It may be short, but was definitely made using a lot of imagination. Also looks pretty good. And what you hear in your headphones (or speakers if you prefer) also works good.

Ambre
10 Review

Game Review by PolishLynxMG on Mar 28th, 2015

Not sure how to write something about the game without making spoilers. But let’s try.
The story starts in a normal way, but what happens after make you feel happy, after that more of concerned, because what you see (read) makes you think about what is going to happen and you really don’t want that. What happens next give a sigh of relief, because what you expected did not come true. However still events try to break you mentally. Luckily I won that fight and I am not broken that way (at least I think I’m not). The whole story is followed, in my opinion, by nice arts. I believe it’s made in really adorable way.
I think everyone who likes to experience some crazy stuff in games should try that one.

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
10 Review

Game Review by PolishLynxMG on Mar 28th, 2015 - 1 person agrees
This review may contain spoilers

Cute things are spooky and do their best to scare you. Nothing more was needed to convince me to play this game. I adored it. However some of the characters that are trying to stop us from getting to next rooms aren’t as cute as we would like and there is nothing better than running away from them. This game is definitely something I’ve never experienced before. It has and original concept and is very atmospheric. Some of our opponents have some crazy skills, so sometimes it’s better to watch your back if you want to survive. The good thing is you must realize that by yourself, which is also a plus for the game that it includes such a thing. And there is also YouTubers room, which kind of made me happy to see as a YouTube person as well. Generally the game I’m happy I was able to play.

Astro Emporia
4 Review

Game Review by Meskalamdug on Mar 28th, 2015

just trading is boring.

Siege of Inaolia
4 Review

Game Review by Meskalamdug on Mar 28th, 2015

currently bad game. Will revise the review when game gets any better.

IN SPAAACE!
6 Review

Game Review by Meskalamdug on Mar 28th, 2015

not a bad game. 0-G experince was good but it gets boring quickly.

Highest Rated
9.9 (mod)
Matto4
9.9 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
Allied Intent
9.7 (game)
Homeworld 2
9.7 (game)
Deus Ex
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (game)
C&C: Red Alert
9.7 (mod)
Sikkmod
9.7 (game)
Teslagrad
9.7 (mod)
Stars
9.7 (mod)
1Week
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
MDK
9.6 (game)
Half-Life 2
9.6 (mod)
Black Mesa
9.6 (game)
Half-Life
9.6 (mod)
Tiberium Essence
9.6 (game)
Portal
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (game)
Max Payne 2
9.6 (game)
Company of Heroes
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
BattleGroup42
9.6 (mod)
Path To Victory
9.6 (game)
Command & Conquer
9.6 (mod)
Casus Belli
9.6 (mod)
Defence Alliance 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Rexaura
9.6 (mod)
Dune Wars
9.6 (mod)
Realism Invictus